The USGenWeb Project
Benton County, IAGenWeb Project
HOME SEARCH WHAT'S NEW SITE MAP
The IAGenWeb Project

Query Queries
Benton County, IA
Researcher Profiles S thru Z

Surnames Submitted: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Researcher's Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Marilyn Sage

  • Email: sage.richard@comcast.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, April 7, 2005 for surname(s) ELLIS, INSHO

Gene Salber

  • Email: gsalber@mn.mediaone.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, March 25, 2001 for surname(s) FRICK, SALBER

Sally

  • Email: sparky2000@qwest.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, October 18, 2000 for surname(s) GULICK, PARKER

Glen D Salzbrenner

  • Email: AGHEMAN@AOL.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, October 8, 2007 for surname(s) WARD

Kaye Sanchez


Carolyn Sanders

  • Email: alohanuiloa@att.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, October 30, 2002 for surname(s) HELDT

Lowell J. Sanders

  • Email: lowellsa@cts.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, June 3, 2001 for surname(s) GOON

Keith Sankey

  • Email: sankey222@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, May 23, 2000 for surname(s) SANKEY

Wayne Keith Sankey

  • Email: ksank41@sbcglobal.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 12, 2007 for surname(s) SANKEY

Sarah

  • Email: sgorschy@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 30, 2013 for surname(s) KEIFER, KOEHN

Bill Saunders


Wendi Scally

  • Email: wscally@columbus.rr.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, February 26, 2007 for surname(s) MALLORY

Virginia L Schaffert

  • Email: ginnger@mccooknet.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, March 12, 2001 for surname(s) CROW

Oliver Schminke

  • Email: schminkeo@AOL.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 11, 1999 for surname(s) BENTON
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 11, 1999 for surname(s) CARLISLE

Joy Schneider

  • Email: djkf2405@frontiernet.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, December 27, 2009 for surname(s) KLINE, NEWIRT

Phyllis SCHNETTLER


Karen Schommer

  • Email: karenhbck@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, June 30, 2006 for surname(s) BICKFORD

Marilyn Schoop


Kelly Yarnes Schott

  • Email: co90conserv@lisco.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, December 10, 1997 for surname(s) HENDERSON

Anita Schultz-Peters

  • Email: Hauntedrose1949@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, June 6, 1999 for surname(s) HAUPT, ZORNIG
  • Posted Query on Monday, September 13, 1999 for surname(s) ZORNIG

Diane C. Schumacher


Diane Neitzel Schumacher

  • Email: Diane1317@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 8, 2014 for surname(s) HOLAN

Tamara Seeker


sherri selin

  • Email: selins1@msn.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, September 4, 2007 for surname(s) DEDICK

H. K. Shabdue

  • Email: DSHABDUE@AOL.COM
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, November 16, 1999 for surname(s) MARTIN

Cheryl Shaffer

  • Email: HARVEY1680@AOL.COM
  • Posted Query on Thursday, February 11, 1999 for surname(s) SHAFFER

Howard Shanks

  • Email: shanks@iastate.edu
  • Posted Query on Thursday, November 11, 1999 for surname(s) RIEKE, SCHERGER

Howard Shanks

  • Email: sr6589@Qwest.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 1, 2003 for surname(s) SHERGER

Wayne Shannon

  • Email: shannonw@netins.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, January 20, 2003 for surname(s) ROMMANN

Sharon

  • Email: wer4@zoomnet.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, August 29, 2001 for surname(s) DENMAN

sharon

  • Email: ljsma@iowatelecom.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 for surname(s) AIKLEY, NIERMEYER

Kelly Sharp


Ronald Sharp Sr

  • Email: sharpsr@cin.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, May 31, 2004 for surname(s) CARLSON

Tony Sharpe


Sharron


Sandra Shea


Pat Sheldon


Anita Sheneberger


Joe Sheridan

  • Email: jos.sheridan@verizon.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, May 1, 2003 for surname(s) CARROLL

Sheila Shutts


Katie Sies

  • Email: ktks@ifreedom.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, August 25, 2000 for surname(s) FISK, ROBBINS

sandra utesch sievers

  • Email: sandrau11@yahoo.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, November 18, 2010 for surname(s) UTESCH
  • Posted Query on Saturday, November 20, 2010 for surname(s) UTESCH

Jennine Silengo


Lisa Simonds


Marlene Skalberg

  • Email: lmskally@netins.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, November 1, 2012 for surname(s) RACE

Dan Skiles


Kim Skoog

  • Email: ckskoogie@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, October 9, 1999 for surname(s) HOEFLE, POWERS

Martin L. Skubinna

  • Email: mskubinna@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, June 22, 2002 for surname(s) GUINN
  • Posted Query on Sunday, July 14, 2002 for surname(s) GUINN

Donald R. Slaybaugh


Lisa Smalley

  • Email: lisarps@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, August 1, 1998 for surname(s) JEWELL, SMALLEY

jean smith

  • Email: ehsmith@wl-p.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, August 24, 1999 for surname(s) EALY, GREENLEE
  • Posted Query on Friday, September 10, 1999 for surname(s) GREENLEE

Kathy James Smith

  • Email: katsmith@intergate.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 5, 2005 for surname(s) GARLOFF, RABE

Kayce Smith

  • Email: thecatinthehat@embarqmail.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, February 10, 2012 for surname(s) MEYER, PETERSEN, STONE

Kayce Smith


kelly Smith


Lynda Goforth Smith


Merrie Smith


Owen C. Smith

  • Email: owenc@redrock.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, June 2, 1999 for surname(s) SMOCK

Paul Arthur Smith

  • Email: P_A_Smith@Prodigy.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 11, 1999 for surname(s) LINDSAY, SMITH

Rickey Owens- Smith

  • Email: Rickey92103@cox.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, December 15, 2004 for surname(s) MATHIAS, RICHART

Stacey Smith

  • Email: mypjs3@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, March 14, 2001 for surname(s) HASEK, SMITH, WEIS
  • Posted Query on Thursday, August 9, 2001 for surname(s) HASEK, WEISS

Stacey Smith


Vicki Smith

  • Email: vicki.smith.art@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 for surname(s) SMITH

Judith Smith-Ross

  • Email: tweetie13@earthlink.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, July 5, 2006 for surname(s) DODD, FULLER, HOWARD

Dorothy Smyers

  • Email: Smyersfamily@Juno.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, June 14, 2001 for surname(s) SMYERS, STIVER

Lowell L. Solberg


Marjory F. Solberg


Maureen Rafferty Sorensen

  • Email: minnesotanicer@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, May 27, 2008 for surname(s) HARTY, RAFFERTY

Kelly (Sewell) Sowmick

  • Email: ojibwe1@gte.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, November 5, 1997 for surname(s) SEWELL

Patricia Sparks

  • Email: Patriciapms331@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, August 3, 2001 for surname(s) BRECHT, HORWEDEL

Susan Sparks

  • Email: SusansparksS@netscape.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, November 22, 1999 for surname(s) BARTON, FOX

Traci Spears

  • Email: TLSpears1@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 11, 1999 for surname(s) ASHTON, CERRING
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 11, 1999 for surname(s) ASHTON

Sharon SPENCER

  • Email: rswick@prtel.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 for surname(s) EWING, SPENCER

Janet Ballard Spielman

  • Email: Janet.Spielman@Target.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, June 7, 2003 for surname(s) BALLARD

Helen Kessler Stalnaker


Mike Stapelberg

  • Email: mike_stapelberg@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, August 10, 2009 for surname(s) ROAN, STAPELBERG

Lynn Staricka

  • Email: jstarick@dia.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, October 14, 1997 for surname(s) BUCHHOLZ

Joey Stark


Bill Starkweather

  • Email: bmoss2@erols.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 24, 1997 for surname(s) STARKWEATHER

Jack Starry

  • Email: starry1@prodigy.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, February 9, 1999 for surname(s) STARRY

Joyce Stern

  • Email: computerx@computerx.nb.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 13, 2004 for surname(s) STERN

Pat Stewart

  • Email: patstewart@geocities.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 30, 1998 for surname(s) SCHUMACHER

Penny Stewart


Craig Allen Stiffler


Glen Stiffler


Steven R. Stocks


Becky Strandberg

  • Email: dstrand50@yahoo.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, November 12, 2009 for surname(s) RINGLER

Wm. Strawhacker

  • Email: ws7819@prodigy.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, August 1, 2002 for surname(s) STRAWHACKER

Tim Striley


Robert Stuckenbruck

  • Email: sdeveh@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, January 13, 2001 for surname(s) STUCKENBRUCK

Paul A. Studly


Sandra Stukenberg

  • Email: nansanmin@lrnet1.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, September 25, 2001 for surname(s) MASON

Kevin Subra

  • Email: kevin.subra@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, December 2, 2005 for surname(s) SUBRA
  • Posted Query on Saturday, April 3, 2010 for surname(s) STEELE, SUBRA

Connie Sunnarborg


Mary Supple

  • Email: SUPPMOM@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, February 15, 1999 for surname(s) CLEMONS, NORBY

Suzanne

  • Email: schmidthouse3@earthlink.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, January 20, 2002 for surname(s) CRIM, KRIM
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, May 3, 2005 for surname(s) STELLING

Sandra (Hennings) Swaney

  • Email: hsbrbks@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, November 28, 2000 for surname(s) HENNINGS

Anne Tangeman


John Tendall


Bruce Thayer

  • Email: toroyfar@cuttingedge.net
  • Posted Query on Saturday, May 10, 1997 for surname(s) HARGER, JONES

Julianne Thomas

  • Email: jhtmd@gateway.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, February 6, 2000 for surname(s) WOODARD

Daphne A. Thompson

  • Email: wot1098@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 for surname(s) DITZLER, FURMAN

Nancy Thompson

  • Email: nancy@thompsonimportsinc.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, September 10, 2007 for surname(s) THOMPSON

Ralph Thompson


Jacie Thomsen


John Thurmond


Mary Tibbetts

  • Email: kmary@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, November 30, 1997 for surname(s) RINDERKNECHT

Tim


Tina

  • Email: flwrgdnr2000@yahoo.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, March 13, 2010 for surname(s) WILLIAMSON, YERKES

Colleen Todd

  • Email: colleen624@earthlink.net
  • Posted Query on Friday, September 3, 2004 for surname(s) HENLINE, TODD

Terry R. Todd

  • Email: t.ray@calwisp.net
  • Posted Query on Saturday, October 17, 2009 for surname(s) FISH, HARE, TISH, TOWN

Barbara J. Toeve


louisa Triem

  • Email: worldtraveller@altavista.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, April 21, 1998 for surname(s) HUPPERT, POWERS, TRIEM

Craig H, Trout

  • Email: CraigTrout@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, April 17, 1999 for surname(s) ANDERSON, MCCORD

Elise Ulwelling


Kathy Valenta

  • Email: VALENTA.TV.SAT@MCLEODUSA.NET
  • Posted Query on Thursday, May 9, 2002 for surname(s) FLOYD, SMITH

Sharon Vaught (Denman)

  • Email: Vaughtisus@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, March 11, 2004 for surname(s) DENMAN

Barbara Vernes

  • Email: barbaravernes@earthlink.net
  • Posted Query on Saturday, October 20, 2001 for surname(s) AURACHER, JONES

Jo Ann Ellgen Vernon


Linda Vestal

  • Email: bopeepv@suddenlink.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, January 30, 2011 for surname(s) BLACK, KIZER
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 for surname(s) BLACK, GETTY
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 for surname(s) BLACK

Claudia Vickery

  • Email: vickeryc@cox.net
  • Posted Query on Saturday, June 22, 2002 for surname(s) CARPENTER

Gene Heim Vinsand

  • Email: gene@trvnet.net
  • Posted Query on Saturday, January 31, 1998 for surname(s) BROWN, HEIM

Shirley Vinsand


Claudia Vokoun

  • Email: vokoun@netins.net
  • Posted Query on Friday, June 12, 2009 for surname(s) MOULDS

Patty Neal Volker

  • Email: dishuttle@airbits.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, June 23, 2009 for surname(s) OPHEIM, OPHINE

Jay Wade


Kathleen Wagner

  • Email: KLWagner@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, August 14, 2002 for surname(s) GORMAN, PAYNE

Waldtraute


Adele LEONARD Walenciak

  • Email: awalenciak@earthlink.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, October 7, 2008 for surname(s) LEOHNER, LEONARD

Carolynn Walker

  • Email: Jetpace87@aol.com
  • Other: cvX2sea@pcez.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, January 21, 1998 for surname(s) BROWN
  • Posted Query on Friday, January 30, 1998 for surname(s) BROWN, SPENCER

Jan Wall

  • Email: dwall@traverse.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, August 16, 2000 for surname(s) CAREY, HICKEY

John J. Walsh


Casey Ward


Eldon Warfield

  • Email: ELDON.W.WARFIELD@GMAIL.COM
  • Posted Query on Monday, January 2, 2017 for surname(s) IRVING

John warmouth

  • Email: jawarmouth@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, July 27, 2010 for surname(s) BENCE, FICKES

Carol Davis Warner


Carol Warner

  • Email: warnercarbo1@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, September 28, 2008 for surname(s) SEBERN

Fran Warren

  • Email: no1fran@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, July 28, 1999 for surname(s) ALVERSON

Brian Warriner

  • Email: brian.warriner@me.com
  • Posted Query on Friday, July 1, 2016 for surname(s) WARRINER

Will B. Waterman


Don Watson

  • Email: dwat6911@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, June 21, 1997 for surname(s) LARUE, TWOGOOD

Dennis Wayson

  • Email: denway@inav.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, March 3, 2002 for surname(s) WAYSON

Bret Weatherford

  • Email: bw.gen@sbcglobal.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 19, 2007 for surname(s) SCOTT

Jackie Webb


Pat Weber


Sharon Weber


Nancy Webster

  • Email: Nancyeehere@juno.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, March 23, 2006 for surname(s) HATHAWAY, SUMMY

Chris Weichman


Terri Weideman

  • Email: terrijo45@msn.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, June 28, 2006 for surname(s) DRISCOLL, TIERNAN

Irene Weinmann


Rosalind Weir

  • Email: Rosalindweir@comcast.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 15, 2010 for surname(s) MATEER

Carolyn Wells

  • Email: cariboo2@verizon.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, June 16, 2009 for surname(s) WELLS

Mike Welsh

  • Email: mwelsh727@home.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, July 7, 2001 for surname(s) WELSH

Sally Miner Wenger

  • Email: swenger@aea16.k12.ia.us
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, December 9, 1998 for surname(s) MINER

Sally Miner Wenger

  • Email: swenger@lisco.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, February 27, 2001 for surname(s) MCDOWELL, MINER

Judy Werner

  • Email: jwerner@eaglecom.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, September 26, 2004 for surname(s) FLETCHER, MCGOOGAN

Jessica L. Westphalen

  • Email: hacademy@televar.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, August 6, 2000 for surname(s) LEDGER

Sandy Wetter

  • Email: slwetter@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, October 3, 1999 for surname(s) BRADLEY, SMALLEY

Pat Whipple

  • Email: WHIP5458@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, May 4, 2006 for surname(s) DAVIS, TAYLOR

VaDonna Whipple


Sharilyn L. Whitaker

  • Email: sharilyn@northcoast.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, October 8, 1998 for surname(s) PROBERT

E. White


Ellen White

  • Email: ewhite38@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, February 23, 1999 for surname(s) CRAWFORD

Ellen White


John White

  • Email: jackobee@imaxx.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, May 20, 2001 for surname(s) CROWELL

Judy Wallis White

  • Email: jwhite@pionet.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, January 10, 1999 for surname(s) SPRACKLIN

Timothy D. White

  • Email: tdanwhite@viconet.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, February 13, 1999 for surname(s) KEEFER, WHITE

Alex Whitmer

  • Email: alexmagwhitmer@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, November 13, 2017 for surname(s) PADFIELD

Sandy Whitsell

  • Email: sandyw@thegrid.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, September 7, 1998 for surname(s) BLAKE, WHITSELL

Albert H. 'Al' Wiese

  • Email: awiese@cox.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, September 24, 2009 for surname(s) KAHLER, WIESE

Sherry Wiesen


Karen Wiest


Joyce Wikse

  • Email: wiksesj@cybrquest.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, August 28, 2000 for surname(s) OLSON

A. L. Wilcox


Shirley Wilcoxon


Joanne Wilken


Michael W. Wilkinson

  • Email: mikeww65@yahoo.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, November 9, 2009 for surname(s) PRICE, WILKINSON

Bonnie Willard

  • Email: bbwillard@alliancecom.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, March 29, 2010 for surname(s) MANZ

Joanne Williams

  • Email: indianrun@portbridge.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, April 30, 2007 for surname(s) BRANSCOMB, MARSH

Wayne Williams

  • Email: vinny@spacestar.net
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, October 1, 1997 for surname(s) ALWAY

Connie Wilson

  • Email: conniebillwilson@msn.com
  • Posted Query on Sunday, March 28, 1999 for surname(s) EHRED

Jeannie Winter

  • Email: JWinter588@AOL.com
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, March 11, 2003 for surname(s) BURTLOW

S. Wolfe

  • Email: wulffy@ak.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, February 28, 2000 for surname(s) GILL, METZ

Pamela Storm Wolfskill


Frank Wolniak


Robert Wood


Sue Wood

  • Email: dawwood@qwest.net
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, July 17, 2001 for surname(s) HOLLY, WISE

Chuck Woods

  • Email: charles.w.woods@comcast.net
  • Posted Query on Friday, August 28, 2009 for surname(s) BAYLES

Jim Worley

  • Email: jim43worley@gmail.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, August 18, 2010 for surname(s) WORLEY

Lola Hollander Wulf


Edward J. Wurtz

  • Email: ewurtz@aol.com
  • Posted Query on Monday, November 30, 1998 for surname(s) ROBYN

Susan Wyant

  • Email: srwyant@yahoo.com
  • Posted Query on Thursday, January 14, 1999 for surname(s) WYANT
  • Posted Query on Tuesday, February 2, 1999 for surname(s) WYANT
  • Posted Query on Monday, March 8, 1999 for surname(s) CRAWFORD, WYANT

Judy Yankovich


Kelly Yarnes-Schott

  • Email: beagle@iowatelecom.net
  • Posted Query on Sunday, April 19, 2009 for surname(s) HENDERSON

Jon E. Yeoman

  • Email: yeomanclan@hotmail.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, January 23, 2010 for surname(s) YEOMAN

Harold Young

  • Email: HEYoung@juno.com
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, March 20, 2002 for surname(s) CIVIL WAR

J. M. Young

  • Email: emyoung@vcn.com
  • Posted Query on Saturday, September 7, 2002 for surname(s) NIHART

Susan Young

  • Email: suenchuck@wwd.net
  • Posted Query on Monday, March 1, 1999 for surname(s) JACK

Joyce Zach

  • Email: JOYCE.ZACH@YAHOO.COM
  • Posted Query on Wednesday, April 4, 2012 for surname(s) BOTTEMA

Zane Zirkel

  • Email: zlzirkel@interl.net
  • Posted Query on Thursday, September 28, 2000 for surname(s) ZIRKEL

Return to: Query Index | Surname Registry | Benton County IAGenWeb

Benton County, IA Queries maintained by John Shuck with the help of
CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.




If you note any corrections, changes, additions, or  find any links provided on this web site that are
not  functioning properly please notify  John Shuck, your Benton County Website Coordinator.

Copyright © 1997-2017. This web site was created solely for the
use and benefit of the IAGenWeb Project
a part of the USGenWeb Project.
All Rights Reserved.