Henry County, IAGenWeb 

Combination Atlas Map


Henry County




Illustrations by Township

Jefferson Township Wayne Township Scott Township
Trenton Township Marion Township Canaan Township
Tippecanoe Township Center Township New London Township
Salem Township Jackson Township Baltimore Township


Permission obtained for maps and images used on the Henry County IAGenWeb from Combination Atlas Map of Henry County, Iowa. Geneva, Illinois: Thompson and Everts, 1870. Located at the State Historical Society of Iowa (Iowa City). Available through the Iowa Digital Library at: http://digital.lib.uiowa.edu/ cdm/ref/collection/atlases/id/ 9695

Maps & Land Index     Henry County IAGenWeb

 Copyright (c) IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.