Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

W


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V Z

Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:


SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
Wachter Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Wagner Dale Wagner (11/2006) nancyrwagner@comcast.net
Waldron Tom Ryan (07/2011) tomfryan@neb.rr.com
Waldron Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Walker Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Walsh Debra Liening (email updated 09/2011) debraylie@byu.net
Walsh / Welsh Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Ward Kimball Behning (07/2009) kimballbehning@gmail.com
Ward Geraldine Gosche (03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Ward Mary Ann Hurtubise mahurtu@cs.com
Washburn Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Waslien / Vaslien Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Waters Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
Waters Diana Henry Diedrich (email updated 03/2011) diedrich_henry@yahoo.com
Waters Darrel K. Waters (verified 11/2010) murkywaters@charter.net
Webb Connie Ellis (09/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Weber Fred Althoff (03/2006) falthoff@fmtcs.com
Wegner Stephanie Schroeder Houston (08/2010) floydnsteph@verizon.net
Weipert Larry Shoger (08/2006) LDShoger@aol.com
Wells Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Welper Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Welsh / Walsh Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Wendel Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Wernette Grace Wernette Martin (05/2007) grannyfullofgrace@yahoo.com
Whalen Mary Jo Fitzgerald (03/2011) mjofitz@aol.com
Whalen Matthew Whalen (11/2007) thad97404@yahoo.com
Whalen Susan Whalen (email updated 03/2011) rhd4eversaw@yahoo.com
Whalen CJ Bowden (email updated 09/2009) cjbee8@hotmail.com
Whaley Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
Whaley Phyllis Jackson Phyldierck@aol.com
Whaley Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
Whelan Lane Hoyt (12/2011) lchoyt@msn.com
White James J. White (10/2011) jjwhite499@yahoo.com
White Jennifer Farnham (01/2007) Jenny_Farnham@yahoo.com
Wholohan / Wholahan Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Wilde Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Wille Marlene Sandberg Hurney marsmemories@sio.midco.net
Wilson Jane Perdue Picchu2002@aol.com
Winke Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Wood Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com

 

Home