Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry
K


A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006.
All of the email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:

 


Surname Researcher E-Mail
Kaeser / Kaser Harold G. Kaeser (email updated 02/2009) hgknjk@gmail.com
Kaldor Brenda Linkeman blink@fidnet.com
Kehr Brita Andersdotter (08/2009) britaandersdotter@yahoo.com
Kehr AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Kehrberg Florian Schmidt (01/2012) flo.schmidt@arcor.de
Kelleher Kerry Scott K_Scott74@hotmail.com
Keller Jeff Sandvold sandvold@cfu.net
Kelley Mary Pat Nolan-Grigsby (04/2013) mpatng@gmail.com
Kelly Connie Ellis (09/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Kelly Gary Nicholson Key wgbf@charter.net
Kelly Geraldine Gosche (03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Kelly Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Kempke / Kampka Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Kenison / Kennison Margie Kenison-Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
Kenna James J. White (10/2011) jjwhite499@yahoo.com
Kernan Mark Kernan markkernan@sbcglobal.net
Kernan Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Kerndt AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Kier Shirley Bolterbaker5330@aol.com
King Chris Smithson (04/2010) ctsmithson@gmail.com
Klees Jeanne Grant JeanieG731@aol.com
Klocke / Kloke Kathy Klocke Bunner (08/2010) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Kluss Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Knudtson Ron Lien (06/2008) ronlien@comcast.net
Koenig Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Kolsrud Gloria Sander Kirkpatrick Payne (email updated 08/2009) gloriapayne92@yahoo.com
Kolstad Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Koontz Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Krambeer Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Krampe Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Kronstedt Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Kruse Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Kurk Diana Henry Diedrich (email updated 03/2011) diedrich_henry@yahoo.com
Kurth Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net


Home