Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

S


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses! The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All addresses on this page were checked for validity in October 2016.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher E-Mail
Sander Gloria Sander Kirkpatrick Payne (email updated 08/2009) gloriapayne92@yahoo.com
Sanderson AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com 
Saxon Barbara Saxon Rehborg (08/2009) DRehborg@aol.com
Schach W. Dan Schach (email updated 03/2009) pdschach@gmail.com
Schager Larry Shoger (08/2006) LDShoger@aol.com
Schave Lisa lsuckow@juno.com
Schave Mary Durr Durrturds@aol.com
Scherer Helen Kesinger (07/2006) hkesinger@classicnet.net
Schlie Marlene Sandberg Hurney (05/2009) marsmemories@sio.midco.net
Schlitter Connie Ellis (09/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Schobert Shirley Taylor (email updated 12/2014) staylor170@aol.com
Schofield Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Schroeder Stephanie Schroeder Houston (08/2010) floydnsteph@verizon.net
Schulte Steve May (08/08) sjmay2@comcast.net
Schultz Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Schutte Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Schwartzhoff Steve May (08/2008) sjmay2@comcast.net
Sergent Christi Wolverton (09/2014) cwolverton@socket.net
Sevatson Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Shaff Tom Curtis (02/2010) olddeadkin@comcast.net
Shager Larry Shoger (08/2006) LDShoger@aol.com
Shattuck Nancy Shattuck nshattuc@mcn.org
Shaw Susan Jin (05/2012) ss_jin@yahoo.com
Shay Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Shea Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Shellhammer Terry Wostal (01/2013) twost@charter.net
Shellhammer Gayle Little Clouddancing111@aol.com
Shepard Lauren Brantner (email updated 08/2009) lrbrantner@yahoo.com
Sheriff Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Siekemeier Bob Beers (email updated 02/2011) bobathome@bobbeers.net
Shields Mark Kernan markkernan@sbcglobal.net
Shields Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Sherman Sue Axton sueaxton@aol.com
Short Diane Krogh (05/2008) DianneSlipkid@comcast.net
Schuff Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Shuff Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Simon Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Simmons Diana Williams dandwilli@localaccess.com
Simonsen Sue Grady suesboys@aol.com
Sires Errin Wilker (email updated 09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Sivesind Joel Watne (email updated 12/2006) j.watne@comcast.net
Slattery Tom Slattery tcs150@aol.com
Smith Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Smith Jen Wickert (01/2011) jenwickert@wi.rr.com
Smith Bev Bassett (08/2006) strawberry@fmtcs.com
Smith Mary Durr Durrturds@aol.com
Snitker John Dundee (01/2014) dunder76@gmail.com
Snitker Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
Sohn Shirley Taylor (email updated 12/2014) staylor170@aol.com
Sondrall Scott Salberg scottsalberg@yahoo.com
Sorum Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Soules Phyllis Jackson Phyldierck@aol.com
Spaulding Kris Speer krisspeer@hotmail.com
Spinner Robert Bee beehiveoma@aol.com
Spinner Tom Slattery tcs150@aol.com
Stack Lynden Baum (11/2013) lbaum8@comcast.net
Stack Susan Stack (07/2013) sue1603grant@yahoo.com
Stack Bob Prodeahl (01/2006) bobpro@shaw.ca
Stafford Steven P. Stafford (04/2007) sps414@peoplepc.com
Stahl / Stall Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Stanley Karenfaye Enlow (email updated 07/2008) Karenfaye2@verizon.net
Stark Kathy Sloane (12/2011) sloaner2@yahoo.com
Stauffacher Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Steele Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Steffenson Cheryl Johnson (07/2014) shellwoman@hotmail.com
Stevens Ann (Stockton) Meyer (07/2013) rebelsmom@mindspring.com
Stevens Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
Stevens Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
Stieger Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Stilwell Kali Smith (11/05/2011) ksmrcina@gmail.com
Stock Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Stockman Karen Johnson (09/2012) familyhistorybug@aol.com
Stone Rhoda J. (Stone) Toteff  (08/2006) jrtoteff@kalama.com
Strand Carl Christianson (email updated 09/2014) go2cusn@gmail.com
Streittmatter Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net
Strub Jeanne Grant JeanieG731@aol.com
Stubberud Brenda Linkeman blink@fidnet.com
Stubstad Clem Stubstad (11/5/2011) callclem@hotmail.com
Stull Gregory Stull (02/2008) stull@calcon.net
Stull Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Suckow Lisa lsuckow@juno.com
Sullivan Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Sumner Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Svebakken AdaMarie Kerndt lesada1@msn.com 
Sveen Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Swain Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Sweeney Bill Deter (12/2009) bdeter@carolina.rr.com
Sweeney Mike Brummer (email updated 05/2014) mike.brummer@yahoo.com
Swenson Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com


Home