Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry
L

A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher Email
Laabs Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Lager Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Lageson Joan (09/08) scrappymedium@yahoo.com
Lane Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Lane Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Larson (Anne & Ole - Paint Creek) Vicky L. Crane (11/2009) cranevl@uwec.edu
LaTranche Mark Kernan markkernan@sbcglobal.net
Laughlin Dottie Laughlin Castellon (09/2012) dottiecastellon8@gmail.com
Laughlin Phyllis Peterson phyllis@spinn.net
Laughlin Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Leas Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Leas Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Leas Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Leiran Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Lemme Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Lenz Aubrie Lynn Lee (04/2009) beautiful_letdown93@yahoo.com
Letourneau Lara colorphase@yahoo.com
Liddiard Kathy Klocke Bunner (08/2010) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Lier Nicholas Romereim (06/2010) nromereim@yahoo.com
Lindblom Kevin Lindblom (05/2013) klindblom115@comcast.net
Linnehan Patrick Broderick BRODERPS@aol.com
Livingood Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Livingood Mary Durr Durrturds@aol.com
Loeseke Clark Pahlas cande@mwt.net
Lofland Keith Hart (04/2009) owlhart@verizon.net
Luster Harry C. Luster, Jr. (11/2008) ialuster@yahoo.com
Luth JoAnna Luth Stull (09/2006) jluthstull@aol.com
Lynch Tammy Quesnell (08/2007) tlqtq@yahoo.com
Lyons Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net


Home