Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry
G


A B C D E F H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in October 2016.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher E-Mail
Gada / Gaide Margie Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
Gallagher Sean Ryan kansascity11@yahoo.com
Gallagher Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Gallagher Mary Ann Hurtubise mahurtu@cs.com
Gantenbein Ruth Gantenbein Jenkins RuthJenk@aol.com
Garin LaVonne Garin LaVongone@aol.com
Garin / Gearon Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Gast Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Gearon / Garin Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Gelo Bruce Schumaker bruce@redwing.net
Gerkey Brita Andersdotter (08/2009) britaandersdotter@yahoo.com
Gilbert Kevin Lindblom (05/2013) klindblom115@comcast.net
Gilchrist Neva Auenson (4/2006) cnauenson@centurytel.net
Gleason Cheryl Johnson (07/2014) shellwoman@hotmail.com
Glynn Matt Dodge (03/2011) mharrisond@gmail.com
Goodno Larry Vongroven VONGROVEN@CHARTER.NET
Gordon Ellen Hirschy ellie@onlyinternet.net
Gordon Don Covert dcovert@mhtc.net
Gorman Lane Hoyt (12/2011) lchoyt@msn.com
Gorth AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Grady Cheryl Johnson (07/2014) shellwoman@hotmail.com
Grady Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Grahlman Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Griffin Cindy Kolanko aufinch@hotmail.com
Griffin Mary Ann Hurtubise mahurtu@cs.com
Grotegut Mary Durr Durrturds@aol.com
Groth Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Gruber Colleen Gruber Wuebker (01/2008) wuebkers@ncn.net
Gruber AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Guider Susan Clarke (email updated 09/2014) sregnilpir@gmail.com
Gullickson Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com

 

Home