Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

M


A B C D E F G H I J K L N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006.
All of the email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to the coordinator

Surname Researcher E-Mail
McCabe Tom McCabe susiemac@grandecom.net
McCaffrey Jean Skog (email updated 05/2007) jws634@mchsi.com
McCallum Margie Kenison-Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
McClellan Mary Schaeufele marymfs@buckeye-express.com
McConon / McConnen Ellen Oliver (11/2012) elleno30@gmail.com
McCormick Mike Smith (01/2009) hm.smitty@comcast.net
McDermott Mary Fleming (06/2007) Murvecf@aol.com
McDermott Geraldine Gosche (03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
McDonald Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
McDowell Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
McGarrity Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
McGhee Robert E. Cossey (email updated 11/2006) genec13@msn.com
McGhee Rita Rae Rogers RRReetz@aol.com
McGoon Mike "Dino" Peterson (email address updated 04/2017) lineage40@cox.net
McGraw Cindy Kolanko aufinch@hotmail.com
McKenna Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
McKinley Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
McLaughlin Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
McMillan / McMilan Sherrie McMillin (02/2011) wcollide@telus.net
McMorrow Dennis S. Thompson dennytee@charter.net
McNaughton Lisa Morris (email updated 09/2014) dancingdogvineyard@hotmail.com
McNerney Brian C. McNerney (04/2009) eiremanlite@mac.com
McRacken Don Covert dcovert@mhtc.net
McShane Connie Ellis (10/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
McShane Bev Bassett (08/06) strawberry@fmtcs.com
McWilliams Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Magoon Mike "Dino" Peterson (email address updated 04/2017) lineage40@cox.net
Mahoney Mike Smith (01/2009) hm.smitty@comcast.net
Mallory Researcher (04/2008) shottm@aol.com
Manderscheid Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Manning Mary Jo Fitzgerald (03/2011) mjofitz@aol.com
Manning Researcher (06/2007) mkrosen@comcast.net
Marron Brenda Little-Tierney (11/2014) baboobren@gmail.com
Marsden Tammy O'Hare Kuhn (07/2009) kuhnirbo@yahoo.com
Mattig Daniel Mattig daniel.mattig@berlin.de
May Steve May (08/2008) sjmay2@comcast.net
Megorden Gloria Sander Kirkpatrick Payne (email updated 08/2009) gloriapayne92@yahoo.com
Meier / Meyer Marlene Sandberg Hurney marsmemories@sio.midco.net
Meierkord Gloria Sander Kirkpatrick Payne (email updated 08/2009) gloriapayne92@yahoo.com
Meikle Wendy Wright (10/2009) wkbwright@hotmail.com
Meinhardt / Meinhart / Minehart Helen Kesinger (07/2006) hkesinger@classicnet.net
Melcher Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Menke Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com
Merwin Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Meyer Marlene Sandberg Hurney (05/2009) marsmemories@sio.midco.net
Meyer Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
Meyer Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Mickelson Robert Bee beehiveoma@aol.com
Middendorf Errin Wilker (email updated 09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Miles Betty VerdeRoots0803@aol.com
Miller Stephanie Schroeder Houston (08/2010) floydnsteph@verizon.net
Milks Kevin Milks milkman57@hotmail.com.
Miller Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Mitchell Steven G. Anderson (01/2010) magnbay@aol.com
Montgomery Lauren Brantner (email updated 08/2009) lrbrantner@yahoo.com
Mooney Mark Kenan markkernan@sbcglobal.net
Mooney Anne Marie Spehar (email updated 11/2010) annemariespehar_@hotmail.com
Moore Jacie Thomsen (04/2010) jthomsen@iowatelecom.net
Moran Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
More Reid R. Johnson (07/2015) johnsongen01@aol.com
Morgan Ambrose Bruce Owens (08/2008) afowens@nctv.com
Moroney Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Muehlmeier Bob Elliker bob_elliker@usa.net
Mulroy Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Murphy Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Murphy (Thomas J.) Cara Murphy (email confirmed 09/2010) shug6446@hotmail.com
Murray David N. Murray (email updated 09/2014) dmurray1952@gmail.com

 

Home