Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry
H

A B C D E F G I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:

Surname Researcher E-Mail
Haas Shirley Taylor (email updated 12/2014) staylor170@aol.com
Haas Cindy Kolanko aufinch@hotmail.com
Haas Doris A. Haas fdhaas@hotmail.com
Haftorson Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Hager Mary Durr Durrturds@aol.com
Hahn Errin Wilker (email updated 09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Hale Lisa Morris (09/2014) dancingdogvineyard@hotmail.com
Halverson Bob Hanson (08/2012) hanson.bob83@gmail.com
Halvorson Ron Lien (06/2008) ronlien@comcast.net
Halvorson Brenda Linkeman blink@fidnet.com
Halvorson / Halverson Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Hamarstrom Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Hand Bonnie Hand (04/2009) bonnieh@paulbunyan.net
Hangartner Karen May (05/2011) kamay@goldfieldaccess.net
Hanley Mary Schaeufele marymfs@buckeye-express.com
Hanson Bob Hanson (08/2012) hanson.bob83@gmail.com
Hanson Kim Jones (09/2009) kimrevoltajones@hotmail.com
Hanson Sue Grady suesboys@aol.com
Harper Ted Harper trharper99@aol.com
Harris Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Harris Phyllis Peterson phyllis@spinn.net
Hartbauer Sean Ryan kansascity11@yahoo.com
Hastings John Dundee (01/2014) dunder76@gmail.com
Hauser Jennifer Sheets lilj3174@yahoo.com
Hauser Bob Hauser (email updated 11/2009) rhauser001@austin.rr.com
Hawkins Connie Ellis (09/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Hawkins Autumn Miller FoppaFoppaFoppa@aol.com
Heaton Mary Jo Fitzgerald mjofitz@aol.com
Hegeman Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Hegg (in Norway: Heegh) Michelle Moore Up1tree@yahoo.com
Heidorn Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
Henderson Reid R. Johnson (06/2015) johnsongen01@aol.com
Henderson James J. Henderson (09/2010) tumbleweed1@comcast.net
Henderson Steven G. Anderson (01/2010) magnbay@aol.com
Henderson Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Henry David Kimball (email updated 05/2012) davidkimball9836@bellsouth.net
Hendrick Helen E. Bortz hebhunts@aol.com
Henry (Charles) Diana Henry Diedrich (email updated 03/2011) diedrich_henry@yahoo.com
Heins Margo Harbridge (email address updated 01/2017) mharbridgesd@gmail.com
Hennessey Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Herpich Beverly Penn (06/2007) pennbah@hotmail.com
Hertrampf Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net
Hines / Hynes Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Hines Mary Ann Hurtubise mahurtu@cs.com
Hinman Phyllis Montour pmontour@mchsi.com
Hirth Janet Koozer (09/2010) redduck38@yahoo.com
Hoard Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
Hoisington Harriette Jensen hoisingtonweb@yahoo.com
Holm AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Holmes Ellen Elliott (email updated 09/2014) DubuqueRoots@gmail.com
Holmes Susan Clarke (email updated 09/2014) sregnilpir@gmail.com
Holohan / Holahan Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Hopkins Jen Wickert (01/2011) jenwickert@wi.rr.com
Horsington Harriette Jensen hoisingtonweb@yahoo.com
Huff Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Hulse Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Hunt Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Huntsinger Tammy Quesnell (08/2007) tlqtq@yahoo.com
Hupp Ellen Hupp (01/2010) windybirds@hotmail.com
Hurm CJ Bowden (email updated 09/2009) cjbee8@hotmail.com

 

Home