Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

D


A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in October 2016.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher E-Mail
Dahl / Dahle / Dall Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Danaher (Dorchester area) Tony Danaher (04/2010) tamdanaher@bresnan.net
Danaher Dennis Danaher (email updated 04/2010) dendanaher@comcast.net
Danaher Matthew Whalen (11/2007) thad97404@yahoo.com
Danaher Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Deal / Diehl Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dean Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
deBeer Ronda (09/06) whizinc@comcast.net
Debner Kathy Klocke Bunner (08/2010) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Decker Carolyn LaPorte (10/2006) claporte@shaw.ca
Decker Bev Bassett (08/2006) strawberry@fmtcs.com
Decker Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Dee Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Dee Rita Rae Rogers RRReetz@aol.com
Dehli Matt Dodge (03/2011) mharrisond@gmail.com
Dela Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Delphenich Bill Delphenich (07/2009) bdelph@mac.com
Denning Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Deremo Edna Rolston utter2003@aol.com
Deremo Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Deremore Harold G. Kaeser (email updated 02/2009) hgknjk@gmail.com
Devill Dan Zoll (02/10) d.zoll@att.net
Diehl / Deal Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dikeman Dianne Krogh (05/2008) DianneSlipkid@comcast.net
Dixon Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Doehler Debra Liening (email updated 09/2011) debraylie@byu.net
Doehler Fred Althoff (03/2006) falthoff@fmtcs.com
Donelan Jean Perez filmfx@earthlink.net
Dougherty Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Douglass Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Downes Darrell K. Waters (11/2010) murkywaters@charter.net
Dravis Bob Elliker bob_elliker@usa.net
Dresser Lynne Strong-Shinozaki (03/2012) lynnestrong@hotmail.com
Dresser Connie Ellis (09/10) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Drew Kathy Klocke Bunner (08/2010) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Duff Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Duff Dennis Schildhauer (07/2010) d_schildhauer@hotmail.com
Duffy Steve May (08/2008) sjmay2@comcast.net
Dulitz Linda Willibey lindawillibey@yahoo.com
Dull Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dumben Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Duncan Jeff Sandvold sandvold@cfu.net
Dundee / Dundey John Dundee (01/2014) dunder76@gmail.com
Dungan Researcher (06/2007) mkrosen@comcast.net
Dunlevy / Dunleavy Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Dunn Connie Ellis (10/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Duvel Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com



Home