Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry

Home


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

D


A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. Some of the email addresses (but not all) on this page were checked for validity in December 2022.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to the coordinator


Surname Researcher E-Mail
Dahl / Dahle / Dall Patricia Hamarstrom (email validated 12/22) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Danaher (Dorchester area) Tony Danaher (04/2010) tamdanaher@bresnan.net
Danaher Dennis Danaher (email updated 04/2010) dendanaher@comcast.net
Danaher Matthew Whalen (email validated 12/22) thad97404@yahoo.com
Danaher Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Deal / Diehl Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dean Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
deBeer Ronda (09/06) whizinc@comcast.net
Debner Kathy Klocke Bunner (email verified 12/2022) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Decker Carolyn LaPorte (10/2006) claporte@shaw.ca
Decker Bev Bassett (08/2006) strawberry@fmtcs.com
Decker Janet Koozer (email verified 12/2022) redduck38@yahoo.com
Dee Janet Koozer (email verified 12/2022) redduck38@yahoo.com
Dee Rita Rae Rogers RRReetz@aol.com
Deeney Charles Denny (04/2019) chuckdennyinmass@aol.com
Deeny Charles Denny (04/2019) chuckdennyinmass@aol.com
Dehli Matt Dodge (03/2011) mharrisond@gmail.com
Dela Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Delphenich Bill Delphenich (07/2009) bdelph@mac.com
Denning Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Denny Charles Denny (04/2019) chuckdennyinmass@aol.com
Deremo Edna Rolston utter2003@aol.com
Deremo Susan Kenyon (email verified 12/2022) sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Deremore Harold G. Kaeser (email verified 12/2022) hgknjk@gmail.com
Devill Dan Zoll (02/10) d.zoll@att.net
Diehl / Deal Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dikeman Dianne Krogh (05/2008) DianneSlipkid@comcast.net
Dixon Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Doehler Debra Liening (email updated 09/2011) debraylie@byu.net
Donelan Jean Perez filmfx@earthlink.net
Dougherty Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Douglass Russell Topel (email updated 12/2022) russtopel@live.com
Downes Darrell K. Waters (11/2010) murkywaters@charter.net
Dravis Bob Elliker bob_elliker@usa.net
Dresser Lynne Strong-Shinozaki (03/2012) lynnestrong@hotmail.com
Dresser Connie Ellis (email verified 12/2022) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Drew Kathy Klocke Bunner (email verified 12/2022) kbpuzzler@sbcglobal.net
Duff Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Duff Dennis Schildhauer (07/2010) d_schildhauer@hotmail.com
Duffy Steve May (08/2008) sjmay2@comcast.net
Dulitz Linda Willibey lindawillibey@yahoo.com
Dull Carol Rose (01/2007) RCMBTCK@AOL.com
Dumben Susan Kenyon (email verified 12/2022) sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Duncan Jeff Sandvold sandvold@cfu.net
Dundee / Dundey John Dundee (01/2014) dunder76@gmail.com
Dungan Researcher (06/2007) mkrosen@comcast.net
Dunlevy / Dunleavy Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Dunn Connie Ellis (email verified 12/2022) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Duvel Bonnie Anderson (email updated 05/2009) bonniejanderson@msn.com

Home