Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

B

A C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All of the email addresses on this page were checked for validity in October 2016.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher E-Mail
Baker Ann O'Leary (07/2006) jaoleary@usgo.net
Baker Stella Lee (email updated 09/2014) syleeone@gmail.com
Baker Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Bakewell Ambrose Bruce Owens (08/2008) afowens@nctv.com
Bakewell Kevan Bakewell (05/2007) kflash33@hotmail.com
Bakkum Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Balstad Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Barber Cara Barber (08/2013) barber.cara@gmail.com
Barnes Robert Bee beehiveoma@aol.com
Barthell Thomas Kibler (07/2016) thomas.kibler@googlemail.com
Barthell Sean Ryan kansascity11@yahoo.com
Bates Marcia Harris (email updated 01/2007) homebodytwo@yahoo.com
Batteen Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Baxter Renee Mayne (07/2009) dataentryclerk71@yahoo.com
Beall Cathleen Beall Garfield (10/2008) cbgarfield@comcast.net
Beall Jette Beall Berken (07/2008) jetb_81@yahoo.com
Becker Cheryl Cachampis (07/2010) girlcherie@comcast.net
Beede / Beedy Mark T. Beedy marktbeedy@yahoo.com
Behning Kimball Behning (07/2009) kimballbehning@gmail.com
Behrens Renae Hodgin (08/2013) renaehodgin@juno.com
Bellows Eric Torgerson (email updated 12/2016) norse-viking@att.net
Bellows Cara Barber (08/2013) barber.cara@gmail.com
Bellows Terry J. Bellows T2077@comcast.net
Benjegerdes Grace Keir (email updated 01/2011) gkeir@hickorytech.net
Bentley Lorraine Hall Keith lkgenee@aol.com
Berger Chamberlin Family chamberl@cei.net
Bergerstom Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net
Berrier Chamberlin Family chamberl@cei.net
Berry Margie Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
Birch Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/11) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Bissell Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net
Blackwell Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Blake Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Boardman Jane Thein (07/2009) jathein@yahoo.com
Bobst Debbie Hackley (07/2009) debbiehackley@yahoo.com
Bockhaus Linda Willibey lindawillibey@yahoo.com
Boecke Kathy Sloane (12/2011) sloaner2@yahoo.com
Bohrer CJ Bowden (email updated 09/2009) cjbee8@hotmail.com
Bollman Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Bollman Marcia Harris (email updated 01/2007) homebodytwo@yahoo.com
Boner Mary Schaeufele marymfs@buckeye-express.com
Borgers Ann Borgers ann@ipnos.it
Bowen Kali Smith (11/05/2011) ksmrcina@gmail.com
Brainard Henry Brainard tacamo911@aol.com
Brandt Sean Ryan kansascity11@yahoo.com
Bray John Dundee (01/2014) dunder76@gmail.com
Bray Connie Ellis (10/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Brehm Sandra Knospe (09/2014) sandra@knospe.biz
Brennan Kathy Maurer (email updated 10/2011) maurerkrm@gmail.com
Breuer AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Briar Kelly Schmall sjkaschmall@msn.com
Brier Elizabeth M. Glass (04/2007) drstrawberry@aol.com
Brick Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Briggs Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Broderick Patrick Broderick BRODERPS@aol.com
Brooks Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Brooks Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Brophy James J. White (10/2011) jjwhite499@yahoo.com
Bryant Susan Reedy sreedy5206@aol.com
Buck AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Buckman AdaMarie Kerndt (email updated 10/2007) lesada1@msn.com
Bulger Mary Pat Nolan-Grigsby (04/2013) mpatng@gmail.com
Bullock Rochelle Morrow (10/2009) rochelle.morrow@gmail.com
Bulman Errin Wilker (09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Buntrock Ron Manderscheid (01/2007) mander5@covad.net
Burgess Researcher (01/2008) sanjos333@yahoo.com
Burgess Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
Burke Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Burroughs Errin Wilker (email updated 09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Burt Cheryl Johnson (email current 07/2016) shellwoman@hotmail.com
Burtis Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Busness Bob Hanson (08/2012) hanson.bob83@gmail.com
Busness Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Butler Bernard St. Clare Butler, Jr. (05/2010) stclareusa@yahoo.com
Butler Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Butler Mary Ann Hurtubise mahurtu@cs.com

 

Home