Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

C


A B D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006.
All of the email addresses on this page were checked in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:



Surname Researcher E-Mail
Cady Lara colorphase@yahoo.com
Campbell Kathy P. kjp2u@hotmail.com
Camph Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Candee Lara Lynn Lane (11/2010) laralynnlane@gmail.com
Cantrell Mary (02/07) mbiondillo@msn.com
Carlson Linda R. (email updated 05/2011) mee2again2@gmail.com
Carver Roger Carver (02/2008) carver@shaw.ca
Cassidy Jacie Thomsen (04/20) jthomsen@iowatelecom.net
Chase Margie Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
Christianson Carl Christianson (email updated 09/2014) go2cusn@gmail.com
Christopherson Bob Beers (email updated 02/2011) bobathome@bobbeers.net
Clark Kali Smith (11/2011) ksmrcina@gmail.com
Clark Marcia Harris (email updated 01/2007) homebodytwo@yahoo.com
Clark / Clarke Susan Clarke (email updated 09/2014) sregnilpir@gmail.com
Cole Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Collins Pat Welch (03/2010) pwelch615@yahoo.com
Collins Dan Zoll (02/2010) d.zoll@att.net
Collins Mary Fleming (06/2007) Murvecf@aol.com
Collins Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Condon Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
Conkey Eric Torgerson (email updated 12/2016) norse-viking@att.net
Conrad Researcher (08/2013) dncweld@chorus.net
Cooper Aubrie Lynn Lee (05/2009) beautiful_letdown93@yahoo.com
Cooper Mary (02/2007) mbiondillo@msn.com
Cossey Robert E. Cossey (email updated 11/2006) genec13@msn.com
Courson Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Cowan Conny Pontasch (09/2014) constance.pontasch@gmail.com
Coy Linda (email updated 09/2006) redhawk905@msn.com
Coyle Clem Stubstad (11/2011) callclem@hotmail.com
Coyle Mary curtandmary1@yahoo.com
Crandall Lara colorphase@yahoo.com
Crowe Susan O'Neill Moynihan (email updated 02/2014) Moynihan59@hughes.net
Cummens Edith Schaefer (email updated 11/2010) edie.schaefer@yahoo.com
Cunningham Brian Cunningham (03/2010) bcunningham4@gmail.com
Curran Larry Wiegand (email updated 10/2006) lwieg@comcast.net
Curran Mary Kay Gleisner mkaygc@rconnect.com
Curran Margie Kawamoto kawamoto@olypen.com
Curran Susan Clarke (email updated 09/2014) sregnilpir@gmail.com
Cussack Mary Pat Nolan-Grigsby (04/2013) mpatng@gmail.com

 

Home