Allamakee co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry


Allamakee Co. Surname Registry

R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q S T U V W X Y Z


Please report non-working email addresses!

The date appearing after the researchers name is the date the entry was made. If no date appears, the entry was made prior to January 2006. All email addresses on this page were checked for validity in September 2014.

To add your name, email address and surname interest to this registry, please send an email to:

 

SURNAME RESEARCHER E-MAIL
Radloff Renae Hodgin (08/2013) renaehodgin@juno.com
Ralston Russell Topel (11/2008) russtopel@milwpc.com
Randolph CJ Bowden (email updated 09/2009) cjbee8@hotmail.com
Ratcliff Neva Auenson (04/2006) cnauenson@centurytel.net
Reburn Paul A. Williams (11/2008) ptwill@mchsi.com
Redo Diane Rinella (07/2012) dirinella@me.com
Regan Matthew Whalen (11/2007) thad97404@yahoo.com
Reincke Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Rema Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Riser Jeannie Knutson kanootson@yahoo.com (03/09)
Richardson Debra Richardson (email updated 02/2011) debrajrichardson@live.com
Ridenour Phyllis Montour pmontour@mchsi.com
Roberts Hall Cristman Cristman@aol.com
Robey Connie Ellis (09/2010) daleconnieellis@alpinecom.net
Robey / Roby Researcher (01/2008) sanjos333@yahoo.com
Roe Chuck Roe (03/2009) chuckr@davispyramid.com
Roeber Errin Wilker (email updated 09/2014) theolfarmhouse@gmail.com
Ronan Dan Zoll (02/2010) d.zoll@att.net
Rose Sherrie McMillin (02/2011) wcollide@telus.net
Ross Heather Andersdotter (02/2012) hbem1898@gmail.com
Ross Susan Kenyon sjkbmk@yahoo.com
Ross Don Covert dcovert@mhtc.net
Roth Jan Miller (email updated 09/2007) mybookert@yahoo.com
Rothermel Diana Henry Diedrich (email updated 03/2011) diedrich_henry@yahoo.com
Ruckdaschel Sharyl Ferrall genealogy@sharylscabin.com
Rush Steven G. Anderson (01/2010) magnbay@aol.com
Russell Janet Koozer redduck38@yahoo.com
Ryan Tom Ryan (07/2011) tomfryan@neb.rr.com
Ryan Patricia Hamarstrom (email updated 01/2011) genealogistgrrl@gmail.com
Ryan Mary Schaeufele marymfs@buckeye-express.com
Ryan Jeannie Hegeman jhegeman@acegroup.cc
Ryan Sean Ryan kansascity11@yahoo.com
Ryan Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org
Ryson / Rison / Ryeson Geraldine Gosche (email confirmed 03/2007) ggosche@alum.calberkeley.org

 

Home