Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Sage Ann Hanson hansonfarms@gvtel.com 02/01/2003
Sailors Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/26/2003
  Melvin R. Temple Sr. invalid email : melvin@harenet.net 06/07/2000
Sally Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/15/2003
Sammons Joan Engdahl Engdahl6@cs.com 03/21/2003
Sampson, Samson Cathy Larkins CLar780335@aol.com 04/03/2002
Samuels Jan Knudsen jknud1901@aol.com 01/24/2003
Sanders Mikki Du Chene bagladyann2@mchsi.com 01/23/2003
Sansom Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Sandy Andy Kidd BOUNCED 5/4/13: zigzagandy@webtv.net 02/05/2003
Sarver John Hanrahan ftmjohn@frontiernet.net 11/26/2004
Sarvis Linda L. Sarvis nina@syix.com  
Satchell Heather Satchell heathersatchell@hotmail.com 03/13/2001
Saunders Lynne Horst lmjhorst@hotmail.com 01/09/2007
  JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/17/2003
Saville Barbra Titherington titherington@bigpond.com 02/12/2008
Saxton Vicki Sopher vsopher@juno.com 02/16/2003
Scarlett Betty Baker betty.baker@usa.net 01/17/2010
Schaafsma W. D. Vos westlake@efn.org  
Schakel Michelle Batton michellebatton@hotmail.com 04/08/2003
  Clarence L. Bergmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: pchsclb@pella.k12.ia.us  
  Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
  W. D. Vos westlake@efn.org  
Scheffers Mary Lou (Scheffers) Marshall dimdmary@pacifier.com 04/07/2005
Scherm Laurel Willey laurelwil@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
Schipper Jay Fonkert jfonkert@aol.com 02/15/2003
Schippers Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 01/26/2003
Schirm Laurel Willey laurelwil@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
Schirner Cherle Clark ladyclark5@mailcity.com 01/15/2000
Schlange Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Schlotterback Jeanette Stroud jetstroud@yahoo.com 01/09/2006
Schlotterbeck Nancy Shire BOUNCED 5/4/13: sndshire@bluemarble.net 06/16/1999
Schmidt Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 02/05/2003
Schockley David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 01/24/2003
Scholten Hennie Boertien h.boertien@chello.nl 02/01/2003
Scholtus Janet (Van Polen) Martin BOUNCED 5/4/13: janetmartin@bigfoot.com  
Schrader Therissa Miller therissam@yahoo.com 08/18/2002
Schroeder Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Schubring Sandi Koscak EVILSIZER3@aol.com 92/23/2003
Schuetz Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/16/2003
Schultz David J. Endres dajend@eos.net 01/24/2003
  Dale Karaff BOUNCED 5/4/13: dkaraff@gt.rr.com 06/11/2000
Schurring Nicholas Van Dam garfieldmo@cebridge.net 12/12/2005
Schutts Tim Nielsen tkn10@msn.com 02/05/2003
Scott Frank Bonifield frankbonifield@yahoo.com 03/07/2003
  Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Mike Scott misan@cox.net 09/02/2003
  Penny Van Gorp Thomas BOUNCED 5/4/13: Coolpen41@iowatelecom.net 06/14/2006
Seaman Bobbi Finarty-Davis bdavis@iowatelecom.net 02/23/2003
Seay Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Sedral Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Sefrit Teresa Westlake terbokids@hotmail.com 11/08/1999
Severns Dennis Willis RIIP@aol.com  
Seymore/Seymour Jeannie Cox tcox05@bellsouth.net 10/24/2005
Shafer J. M. Shafer magbanua@aol.com  
  Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
Shannon Marvel Hall invalid email : mhall@dmreg.infi.net 02/04/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Sharon Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 02/02/2003
  Connie Rasmussen cr426@pitlor.com 06/24/2009
Sharp Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
Sharpe Sharon D'Anna rfdsad@aol.com 02/01/2003
Shaw Joanne Clemis JoanneCl@shaw.ca 02/18/2003
  Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
  Debbie Garza mercury@ctaz.com  
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Shawver Marsha Gottschalk bob_gottschalk@prodigy.net 02/19/2003
  Peter Shawver shawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Sheeler Michelle Amsbury mamsbury@earthlink.net 01/24/2003
Shepherd Richard L. Clift BOUNCED 5/4/13: rclift@pacbell.net  
Sherman Kathleen Emerson matte@netrix.net  
  David Jenks BOUNCED 5/4/13: CoJenks@msn.com  
  Harriet Odom hodom@prodigy.net 01/24/2003
Sherwood Norma Corpening normjerr@sky.net 02/02/2003
Shewmaker Sharon Hess sh51@ivillage.com 09/05/2000
Shields Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net 02/19/2003
  Beatrice Shields Lovett blovell@hughes.net 02/23/2009
Shipp Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/02/2003
Shirey Charlotte Aten atenc3@aol.com 02/01/2003
Shirk Larry Shirk BOUNCED 5/4/13: amysfolks@hotmail.com 08/02/1999
Shive Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Shivers. Shivvers Jean Nobriga givaloha@ilhawaii.net 09/06/2000
  Rebecca Shivvers shivversnaturesanctuary@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Shoemaker Dawn Fee cdfee2003@yahoo.com 07/15/2003
  Nancy Thomson nancy@funnybusiness.com 01/29/2003
Shoenenberger Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Shoener Dan Shoener Dshoen@aol.com 02/21/2003
Shook Betty Brown Laes brownlaes@webtv.net 02/09/2003
  Sandy Wagar BOUNCED 5/4/13: jamesw1@voyager.net
Shore, Shores Kena Jacobs klj1865@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
Shounkwiler R. McElvain rusrobdk@gte.net 11/08/2002
Shular Mark Momb flourmill39@aol.com 06/10/2001
Shults Robb Russell mypestguy@gmail.com 5/5/2013
Shumate M. C. Shumate BOUNCED 5/4/13: ccs5@flash.net  
Shupe Mary Lou Gregory mlgreg@techline.com 02/04/2003
Silvey Ron Speiser BOUNCED 5/4/13: dspeiser@gci.net 12/02/2002
Simmons Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Simons Charlotte Hannah jerryh@volstate.net 02/13/2003
Simpson Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Sims Sue Newman Willem Vickstrom suwillem@aol.com 02/01/2003
Sipe Lynne Horst lmjhorst@hotmail.com 01/09/2007
Sipma Suzette Thompson invalid email : ltlvly@mstar2.net 02/02/2003
Sisak Dale Karaff BOUNCED 5/4/13: dkaraff@gt.rr.com 06/11/2000
Skinner Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Slaughterback Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/23/2003
  Nancy Shire sndshire@sbcglobal.net 06/26/2004
Sledd Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Slijkoort, Slykoort, Slykoord, Slycord Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 04/17/2008
Slycord Richard Legge Traversari@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
  Marilyn Van Baale DMSVB@webtv.net 02/15/2003
Slykhuis Coby Slijkhuis slijkviet@wxs.nl 06/03/2000
Smirthwaite Teresa Howells howellst@olynet.com 02/18/2003
Smith Lola Angell BOUNCED 5/4/13: angell@iowatelecom.net 08/26/2005
  Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
  Connie Cave conniesmithcave@hotmail.com 02/04/2003
  Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
  Chris Isley lcisley@lisco.net 01/26/2003
  Beth Johnston BOUNCED 5/4/13: bjohnsto@oregonvos.net 02/19/2003
  Melissa Mason melsma@iowatelecom.net 06/24/2002
  Barbara Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/08/2003
  Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 05/04/2003
  Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Smothers Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Snead Janice Dixon jddixon7@aol.com 02/02/2003
Snow Shirley Siltala blueshighway@msn.com 10/25/2004
Snyder Sheri Ellis Goldin roadkinggirl63@yahoo.com 08/21/2010
  Laurie Parish bookit@sonic.net 02/01/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Somers Russell Kaldenberg kaldenberg@bresnan.net 07/22/2010
Souder Win Wood winwood007@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Southard Keith Hughes khughes@liontree.com 02/13/2003
Southern Pat Kiser sjma@raccoon.com 09/27/2003
Southworth Kelly Reilley reilleys@att.net 04/02/2002
Sowden John Agan BOUNCED 5/4/13: azagan65@msn.com 04/17/2004
Spalti Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/01/2003
Sparks Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Sue Kumler skumler@aol.com 11/11/1998
  Jackie Oldham jackio@iowatelecom.net 01/24/2003
Spaur Paul Spaur BOUNCED 5/4/13: danns2@earthlink.net 06/30/2001
  Rosemary Spaur Tiwari restiwari@gmail.com 08/20/2007
Spaur/Spahr Dave Wade Dw25650@diodecom.net 03/22/2010
Spears Sue Antrim eagleeye@ipa.net 02/01/2003
Speed Randy Clark ceddacosco@gmail.com 03/03/2008
  Donna Speed Husby BOUNCED 5/4/13: donnamae@theofficenet.com 02/15/2003
  Shirley Schlechte BOUNCED 5/4/13: popper@kci.net 02/15/2003
  Evelyn VerSteegh eversteegh@aol.com 02/17/2003
Spencer Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/01/2003
  Teresa Klocke teaklocke@elltel.net 02/22/2003
  Ann Swearingen BOUNCED 5/4/13: swando@adiis.net 02/19/2003
Sperry Winifred Ravenscroft BOUNCED 5/4/13: calwin@rconnect.com 02/17/2003
Spitter Ton de Penning BOUNCED 5/4/13: a.de.penning@capitolonline.nl 02/17/2000
Spoelstra David Roose davidncheryl@yahoo.com 05/26/1999
Spohn Christine Porter BOUNCED 5/4/13: clayton@goldbenders.com 06/30/2001
Sprague Troy Rutter trutter@astralight.com 11/09/2002
Spruce Mike Scott misan@cox.net 09/02/2003
Spurgeon/Spurgin Angie Mitchell BOUNCED 5/4/13: amitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
  Enola Pagliuso enolafay@walnutel.net 10/27/2010
  Mary Spurgeon BOUNCED 5/4/13: Jary@nvsn.com  
Spurling M. W. Hougland mhougland@gmail.com 09/23/2007
  Sheri Hubbell BOUNCED 5/4/13: sadieh@iowatelecom.net 08/08/2005
Staley Gordon Belt gbelt@prodigy.net 02/19/2003
  K Bemisdarfer bkpr1@netins.net 02/16/2003
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
  Terry L. Reid songwriter1046@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Stam Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
Stamper Sharon Hillhouse slh27@ncinternet.net 12/19/1999
Stanfield Alicia Deats ajd@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Linda Hardesty lhard@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Starr Joan R. Jones bluemoth@win-4-u.net  
  Kim Javorek

need new address

12/27/2010
Steele Marti border="1" BOUNCED 5/4/13: bobnmarti@juno.com 02/15/2003
  Susan Bottom BOUNCED 5/4/13: rozella1875@hotmail.com 07/27/1999
  Maurine Hall mohall@lisco.com 07/20/1999
  Shirley Pfeifle alpfeifle@charter.net 02/12/2003
  Janet Ritchie dritchie@se-iowa.net 08/27/2002
  Doris Rowe dentonrowe@aol.com 02/10/2003
  Robert White BOUNCED 5/4/13: rmwhite@att.net 05/01/1999
Steenhoek Robert G. De Penning bobdp@netins.net 02/15/2003
Steinbach Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 02/01/2003
Steinkamp Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 02/02/2003
Stevens Sue Kumler skumler@aol.com 11/11/1998
  Charles M. Owen cowen@hotmail.com  
Stewart Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
  Rebecca Garrlentini garrlentini1@aol.com 03/17/2003
  Ella Hoeh Ellahoeh@aol.com 02/19/2003
Stilwell Michelle Batton michellebatton@hotmail.com 04/08/2003
  Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Stittsworth John Flanders Folly2@Juno.com 11/09/1998
Stokesberry David Wynn wynn_david@hotmail.com 07/07/1999
Stomphorst Tim Nielsen tkn10@msn.com 02/05/2003
Stone Mona Burrell BOUNCED 5/4/13: burrell02@earthlink.net 02/21/2003
  Jeannie Cox tcox05@bellsouth.net 10/24/2005
  Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Audrey Squire BOUNCED 5/4/13: Sqrabbit@aol.com 11/04/2003
  Sherry Stoffers hurst1st@sbcglobal.net 01/23/2003
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
Stoops Connie Davis dconnie17@gmail.com 10/01/2010
  Mary Jane Dexter mjdexter@hotmail.com 03/23/1999
  Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/23/2003
Stork Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Storm Gregg Watts BOUNCED 10/15/15: greggwatts@go2netmail.com 05/30/2003
Storts Janet Spielman Janet.Spielman@Target.com 01/29/2003
Stotts Sharon D'Anna rfdsad@aol.com 01/29/2003
  Donna Speed Husby BOUNCED 5/4/13: donnamae@theofficenet.com 02/15/2003
Stoutenberg / -burg Steve DeGeest BOUNCED 5/4/13: degeest@comcast.net 10/29/2007
  Judy Versteeg Fry jvfry@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Joan Redeker BOUNCED 5/4/13: djredker@netins.net 02/19/2003
Stover Marilyn Tinsley mbtinsley@yahoo.com 02/18/2003
Stradley Lois Stradley stradleylois@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Strahan Melvin Temple, Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/26/2003
Strain Patricia Ridgeway Shearer Prshearer@aol.com 11/04/2007
Streeter Judith Hardester BOUNCED 5/4/13: judith@sisna.com  
Streng Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 01/29/2003
Stribling Skeet Stribling preacherskeet@verizon.net 10/25/2006
Stricklin Darlene Fly Ames AMESFLY@aol.com  
Stringfellow Linda L. Sarvis nina@syix.com  
Strong Sandy Smith BOUNCED 5/4/13: sansmith@wtp.net 02/20/2003
Stroud Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003
Stuart Victoria Rauth vrauth@aol.com 01/23/2001
Stubbs Kathy Christian fchrist721@aol.com 11/05/1999
  Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/02/2003
Sturgis Elaine Sturgis Verner coxcitykid@aol.com 02/18/2003
Sullivan Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003  
  Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
  Lois Stradley stradleylois@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Summerlott Patti Bartlett billbartlett@earthlink.net  
Summers Russell Kaldenberg BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaldenberg@verizon.net 02/25/2006
Summey, Summy Barbara Cody okbarb9115@aol.com 03/11/2003
Sunderland Phyllis Irish IrishStock@aol.com 02/04/2003
Sunderman Mark Hogan maohogan@aol.com 02/05/2003
Surface Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/16/2003
Sutliff Julia Hoskins HoskinsDR@aol.com 02/01/2003
Sutton Mark A. Hogan MAOHogan@aol.com 08/28/2004
Swainey Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Swank Marilyn Van Baale DMSVB@webtv.net 02/15/2003
  Janice Dixon jddixon7@aol.com 01/29/2003
Swartz P. J. Hodges BOUNCED 5/4/13: bigwayne@preferred.com 01/29/2003
  Margaret L. LaCombe Eel345@aol.com 02/18/2003
Swierstra W. D. Vos westlake@efn.org  
Swim R. Bangsund rlaneb1@aol.com  
Swinford Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/15/2003
Swinney Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Swisher Ann Swisher aswishers@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Sybrance Jerry Pike jpike30717@aol.com 06/22/2007
Sylvester Charles M. Owen cowen@hotmail.com