Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Lafon Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net

05/04/2003

LaForce Gladys Allen BOUNCED 5/4/13: kena@mounet.com 02/12/2003
Lammey Shirley Schlechte BOUNCED 5/4/13: popper@kci.net 02/15/2003
Lancaster Kelly Grant kroo_4@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Landers Bill Grother Grother@Juno.Com 02/24/2003
Landis Marilyn Hall marilynphall@hotmail.com 11/23/2002
Lane Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
Langdon Phyllis J. Noftsger sillyhp@insightbb.com 07/01/2006
Langlebartels Jean Nobriga givaloha@ilhawaii.net 09/06/2000
Langstraat Stephanie Reinier Lia7897@yahoo.com 06/29/2004
Lankelma Barb Chandler BOUNCED 5/4/13: barbc@mailaka.net 05/06/2006
Lankford Jean Burt fmlburt@aol.com 03/20/1999
  Doran Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: dorand@lisco.net  
Larew, LaRue Joyce Fesler joycefesler@msn.com 01/20/2003
Lasschuit Cindy Rohde Dutchbug@aol.com 11/30/2005
Lauderback Ernest Warren Lauderback BOUNCED 5/4/13: snso272@worldnet.att.net 04/05/1999
Laughlin Mickey Vande Kamp micklvk@aol.com 11/28/2004
Lawrence Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
  Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net 02/23/2003
Laymon Carol Jones CmusicJ@aol.com 02/14/2003
Layton Erin Gierke egierke@yahoo.com 02/10/2003
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
LeAir Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
Lea(h)man Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Leary Cookie Leary BOUNCED 5/4/13: rsleary@cdepot.net 02/12/2003
Lee Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
  JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/23/2003
  Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 02/12/2003
  Tracy Vickory (Lee) Truksluv63@aol.com 02/12/2003
Leeman Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com NEED NEW ADDRESS 01/25/2003
Leeper Diana Leeper topdog@raex.com 02/14/2003
Lefter Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/15/2003
Lehigh Tim Lehigh timlehigh@gmail.com 05/07/2010
Lehman Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Leivick Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 02/12/2003
Lemmon Kenneth Lemmon Lemken@aol.com 02/12/2003
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
Lenox Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Leuty Wilma C. Becker WCB2LAB9101@iowatelecom.net 07/14/2006
Levick Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 02/12/2003
Lewis Carol Derk Burkland bftb@mill.tds.net 02/15/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 02/12/2003
Liddy, Lidy Laurel Willey laurelwil@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
Liebrecht Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
Lillie James Grant BOUNCED 5/4/13: jngrant@c2i2.com 09/06/1999
Lincinsky Edward Burke eburke@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov 05/07/2002
Lindamood Patriicia Ridgeway Shearer Prshearer@aol.com 05/07/2002
Lindert Heathere Willoughby hrwilloughby@msn.com 06/30/2004
Lindsay Carolyn Lindsay lindsay@cncnet.com 11/10/1998
Linfoot Woodson Campbell woodyc@ix.netcom.com EMAIL BOUNCING 12/2007 01/31/2003
  Gregg Watts BOUNCED 10/15/15: greggwatts@go2netmail.com 05/30/2003
Linn Paula Roberts pr285@aol.com 05/07/2001
Lintner Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 02/12/2003
Linville Sara Curtin-Mosher saraiowa@yahoo.com 11/07/1999
Lipe Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Lipshie Rob Halpern zooplantman@aol.com 02/15/2003
Littell Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.com 03/29/2003
  Mikki Du Chene bagladyann2@mchsi.com 02/12/2003
Little Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.com 03/29/2003
  Peggy Lowe danlowe@aol.com 02/15/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/12/2003
Lloyd Mark Hoffman hoffman5@msu.edu 02/08/2003
Locke Pat Kiser sjma@raccoon.com 09/27/2003
  Hazelle Chapman Locke Hazelle@cknet.net 02/16/2003
Loftrich Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Logan Jennifer Chesnut Jen5233@aol.com 09/17/1999
  Chris Gill clgill57@yahoo.com 10/24/1998
  Bruce Logan BOUNCED 5/4/13: blogan@falcon1.net 02/14/2003
Lohmeier Carole Gerosolimo cgerosolimo@msn.com 02/14/2003
Lohse, Lohsey Vicki Sopher vsopher@juno.com 02/16/2003
  Eric Unden unden@gmail.com 07/07/2010
Lomax Joseph Covey BOUNCED 5/4/13: jnlcovey@netins.net 02/12/2003
London Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 02/12/2003
Long Debbie Blevins BOUNCED 5/4/13: dcblevins@scbglobal.net 10/03/2003
  Bernice Carter gigglez1@cox.net 05/06/2004
  Dawn Fee cdfee2003@yahoo.com 07/15/2003
  Tom Hinkleman thinkl1985@aol.com 02/14/2003
  Judith McConnel jamcconne@aol.com 03/15/2000
  Kristina Smith zuzus@aol.com 02/14/2003
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
  Irene Totherow BOUNCED 5/4/13: irene@mbo.net 03/28/2002
  Tracy Vickory (Lee) Truksluv63@aol.com 02/12/2003
Lonychan Todd Wilkinson clancomyn@gmail.com 03/24/2010
Loster W. H. Holmes Who1279356@aol.com 04/06/1999
Louden Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.com 03/29/2003
Loveless Rex Ulmer BOUNCED 5/4/13: rexulmer@acnet.net 12/16/2001
Lowman Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 02/14/2003
Lowry Patricia Greer bg0644@aol.com 02/14/2003
Loy Bill Baumbach BOUNCED 5/4/13: baumbach@atcjet.net 10/25/2008
Lucas Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 02/12/2003
  Dale Karaff BOUNCED 5/4/13: dkaraff@gt.rr.com 06/11/2000
Lundy Eddie Hoover BOUNCED 5/4/13: beeler@lisco.com 02/14/2003
Lunsford Evelyn Hunter BEandKHunter@aol.com 08/18/2000
Luther Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
Lutz Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 11/28/2009
Luyster Mary Lou Zimmerman kandmlzimm@sbcglobal.net 10/11/2004
Lyman Ruth Mullin ruthilton@aol.com 06/06/2003
Lynch Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
Lynde Karen Rinnert Parsons BOUNCED 5/4/13: kparsons@iswnet.com  
Lynn Rebecca Garrlentini garrlentini1@aol.com 03/17/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Lyon Hallie HDBM@AOL.COM 02/28/2001
  Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/12/2003
Lytle Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.com 03/29/2003
  Trixie Kautzmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: kautzd@redrivernet.com 02/23/2003