Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Paardekooper James Pardekooper pattysail@msn.com  
Pace Kathleen Germano BOUNCED 5/4/13: kagey@worldnet.att.net 02/16/2003
  Jan Pace jjpjgp@milwpc.com 04/17/2004
Pack Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.com 03/29/2003
  Joseph Cotton cotton149@comcast.net 09/28/2008
  Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Constance Diamond mey88xj6@webenet.net 04/08/2004
  Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
  Chris Schippers chris@mahaska.org 04/17/2008
  Rosemary Spaur Tiwari restiwari@gmail.com 08/20/2007
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 01/24/2003
Padget, Padgett, Pagett Dave Kellogg BOUNCED 5/4/13: dave@kelloggsoft.com 02/10/2003
Paiste Angie Mitchell BOUNCED 5/4/13: amitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
Palmer Ella Hoeh Ellahoeh@aol.com 02/20/2003
Paola Gary Whaley whaley11@msn.com 02/20/2003
Parish Laurie Parish bookit@sonic.net 01/29/2003
Parker Stan Heginbotham s.heginbotham@worldnet.att.net 04/24/2000
  Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003
  Denise M. Phillips dmphillips1@cox.net 11/30/2003
  Penny Van Gorp Thomas BOUNCED 5/4/13: Coolpen41@iowatelecom.net 06/14/2006
Parsons Pat Parsons need new email address 02/12/2003
Partlow, Partlows Marci Hecht mhecht@medicine.nodak.edu 01/24/2001
Patch Katherine Short klshort@academicplanet.com 01/22/2004
Paterson Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/09/2003
  Mark Hogan maohogan@aol.com 02/09/2003
Patterson Joseph Covey BOUNCED 5/4/13: jnlcovey@netins.net 01/31/2003
  Dennis McCown sagbozorg@aol.com 09/02/2002
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Patton Mona Burrell BOUNCED 5/4/13: burrell02@earthlink.net 05/16/2003
Peach Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/24/2003
Pearson Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Pease Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/26/2003
Peavy Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 05/04/2003
Pelmulder Leslee Knecht LKnecht227@aol.com 02/17/2003
Pence Randy Clark BOUNCED 5/4/13: clarker@adelphia.net 01/26/2003
Pendroy Kathleen Germano BOUNCED 5/4/13: kagey@worldnet.att.net 02/16/2003
  Don Pendroy Pendroy@worldnet.att.net  
Penland Ann Swearingen BOUNCED 5/4/13: swando@adiis.net 02/19/2003
Pennington William Pennington krsfred@hotmail.com 11/22/2002
  Linda Queen queen3@gte.net 06/16/1999
Penz David Bock dtbock@bockwall.com  
Perry R. Bangsund rlaneb1@aol.com  
  Margaret L. LaCombe Eel345@aol.com  
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Pershall Julie Avedikian julie@avedikian.com 02/08/2003
  Gordon Huddleston huddles@in-tch.com 02/02/2003
Peters Nancy Bronte Matheny lilacsinthespring@hotmail.com 01/29/2005
Petticrew/Pettigrew Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Petty Mikki Du Chene bagladyann2@mchsi.com 01/24/2003
Petty(i)john Jack Hicks BOUNCED 5/4/13: jacjon@sk.sympatico.ca 02/02/2003
  JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/17/2003
Phelps Lonnie Fink lonfink@dmrtc.net  
Phenix Mary Cookson marycookson48@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Phifer Marilyn Riat riatldmr@access-one.com 08/09/2001
  Nancy Stapp stappie@uswest.net 02/16/2003
Phillips Frank C. Hoogewoning bv25@xs4all.nl 02/09/2003
  JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/17/2003
  Marjorie Moore marjorie@iowatelecom.net 02/24/2003
  Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
  Suzanne Pixley Pix41@aol.com 01/31/2003
  Sarah Elizabeth Rose srose1@charter.net 12/22/2006
  Sherri Slycord sherslyhd58@AOL.com 01/28/2002
Phoenix Mary Cookson marycookson48@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Pierce Bobbie Reihsen breihsen@hotmail.com 01/24/2003
Pinckney Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Ping Mary Maxwell meping@metc.net 03/18/2003
Piquet Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003
Pitt Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/26/2003
Pitts Bobbie Reihsen breihsen@hotmail.com 01/24/2003
Pixler Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Plooster Suzi Plooster mplooste@du.edu 01/26/2003
Plum Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
  Kathy Plum KSPlum@aol.com 02/23/2003
  Martha Popson invalid email : mpopson@harenet.net 02/16/2003
Plummer Hugh Mottern Ginnihugh@aol.com 01/27/2003
Poffenbarger Gina Garrett Scootie@worldnet.att.net  
Pointer Kelly Reilley reilleys@att.net 04/02/2002
Polich Rene Lasswell neeby@sheergenius.com 02/17/2003
Pollok Robert Ramey rramey6012@aol.com 04/08/2003
Polson Marilyn La Velle Poitras lavelle@zianet.com 02/09/2003
Poortinga Tom Smith thomass711@aol.com 02/17/2003
Pope Richard Carle rlcarle@bigfoot.com 02/03/2003
Popejoy Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
Porter Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 01/24/2003
Poss Alison Zepp gazepp@yahoo.com 07/23/2001
Potts Marilyn La Velle Poitras lavelle@zianet.com 02/09/2003
Powers Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
  John Flanders Folly2@Juno.com 11/09/1998
Preston Mary Killian marykillian@netscape.net 09/15/2000
Price Paul Clark BOUNCED 5/4/13: clarks@huntel.net 06/21/2001
  Edward Little edlittle@pipeline.com.au 02/16/2003
  Beverly Przybylski BOUNCED 5/4/13: beverlyp@harborside.com  
Prickett Randy Clark ceddacosco@gmail.com 03/03/2008
Priestly Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Pringle Richelle Engelman richelleengelman@yahoo.com 12/14/2008
  Audrey Main elkhornspringsranch@peoplepc.com 03/14/2005
Prioux Fred Bowers basketnut@earthlink.net 12/14/1998
Pritchard Jo Wagner wjwagner@grm.net 06/15/2000
Proffitt Donna Speed Husby BOUNCED 5/4/13: donnamae@theofficenet.com 02/24/2003
  Terry Ortega ortega@netutah.com 05/01/1999
Prosser Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
Proud John K. Maddy JKM4310@worldnet.att.net 02/09/2003
Proudfit Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
Proudfoot Marianne Durrell invalid email: oscs@ncc.moc.kw 11/16/1998
Prouty Woodson Campbell woodyc@ix.netcom.com EMAIL BOUNCING 12/2007 01/31/2003
Pruitt Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Maureen Seskis moseskis@hotmail.com 01/31/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 01/24/2003
Pulliam Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/24/2003
Purcell Kris Snyder Shank familyhunt@live.com 11/19/2008
Pye Beverly Przybylski BOUNCED 5/4/13: beverlyp@harborside.com