Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher Email Address Post Date
Able Evelyn Hunter BEandKHunter@aol.com 08/18/2000
Adams Mary Jane Dexter mjdexter@hotmail.com 03/23/1999
  Michael Elliott elliott1701@yahoo.com 01/27/2003
  Candi Kirk dc04321@msn.com 01/20/2003
  Linda LaRue ljlarue@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/20/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/26/2003
  Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 01/20/2003
Adamson Leslie Smith Leslie.Smith@juno.com 02/02/2003
Adcock Paul James Adcock Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: sideout@pe.net  
Adkins Gayle Bandt ldy2stp@hotmail.com 11/06/2002
Adkison Angie Mitchell BOUNCED 5/4/13: amitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
Agaard Terry Ortega ortega@netutah.com 05/01/1999
Agan John Agan BOUNCED 5/4/13: azagan65@msn.com 04/17/2004
  Ken Mayberry mayberrys@mchsi.com 01/14/2008
  Dian Wales dianwales1@aol.com 05/19/1999
Akkerman Mickey VandeKamp micklvk@aol.com 01/25/2003
Alexander Denise Phillips dmphillips1@cox.net 01/26/2003
  Robert Ramey rramey6012@aol.com 01/30/2003
  Sue Thomas parkinglotsue@hotmail.com 02/15/2003
Alfrey Janice Buchanan janb111@aol.com 01/20/2003
Allen K Brady graveyardhoppin@aol.com 01/20/2003
  Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/20/2003
  Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 01/20/2003
  John Kehoe john1colton@aol.com 12/01/2000
  Sarah J. King BOUNCED: sjkingwriter@geotec.net 01/20/2003
  Jackie Oldham jackio@iowatelecom.net 01/24/2003
  Nita Pearce nitapearce@cs.com 10/31/2002
  Bobbie Reihsen breihsen@hotmail.com 01/20/2003
  Laurel Willey laurelwil@hotmail.com 02/21/2003
  David Wynn wynn_david@hotmail.com 07/07/1999
Alley Sheree Perkowski Cutter1200@cs.com 08/08/2005
Allison Kenneth Fairhurst jandale@comcast.net 01/30/2003
  Denise Phillips dmphillips1@cox.net 12/16/2003
Alt Jan Pace jjpjgp@milwpc.com 04/17/2004
Alvin Paul Goodspeed goodystoy@aol.com 06/16/2001
Ambelang Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
Amarine Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Amdahl Mary Lou Tyson mltlkfrn@att.net 09/15/1999
Amos Joanne Amos JAmos87653@aol.com 01/20/2003
  Jeff Faber faberj@molalla.net 02/09/2003
  Ann Hanson hansonfarms@gvtel.com 01/20/2003
  Janet Spielman Janet.Spielman@Target.com 01/29/2003
Amsberry Ruby Coleman rcoleman@inebraska.com 05/02/2005
Amsbury Jan Knudsen jknud1901@aol.com 01/24/2003
Anderson John E. Brach jbrach@frontier.net 04/16/2004
  Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
  Doris Emerson dori1937@aol.com 05/14/1999
  Joyce Fesler joycefesler@msn.com 01/20/2003
  Sheri Ellis Goldin roadkinggirl63@yahoo.com 08/21/2010
  Margaret L. LaCombe Eel345@aol.com 02/21/2003
  David Maxwell dmaxwe11@excite.com 01/20/2003
  Kristina Smith zuzus@aol.com 01/20/2003
Andrews Kris Snyder Shank familyhunt@live.com 11/19/2008
  Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 12/13/2003
Ansley Dewayne Bennett SQUKNCHCKN@aol.com 01/09/2004
Antrim Sue Antrim eagleeye@ipa.net 01/20/2003
Archibald Steve Archibald BOUNCED 5/4/13: archibss@assembly.ca.gov 01/20/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 01/20/2003
Arenberg, Arenburg Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Arkema Chandra Arkema TUHawkeye@msn.com 01/20/2003
Armstrong Marie Turner MarieTrnr@aol.com 12/25/1999
Arnburg Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Arnold Marie Arnold Jeffers Mjeffers2419@gmail.com 01/20/2003
  Betsy Freeman secondjoy@aol.com 01/20/2003
  Marjorie Millett TitusOne2@juno.com 04/05/2007
  Vicki Sopher vsopher@juno.com 02/16/2003
  Jane Sutter BOUNCED 5/4/13: jsutter@televar.com 01/26/2003
Arrington Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Asher Norma Nash nordna@aol.com 01/20/2003
Atkins Gayle Bandt ldy2stp@hotmail.com 11/06/2002
Augustine April Gross Jgross@ctaz.com 01/20/2003
Auld Bobbi Finarty-Davis bdavis@iowatelecom.net 02/23/2003
Aulich Carole Gerosolimo cgerosolimo@msn.com 01/26/2003
Ault Jan Pace jjpjgp@milwpc.com 04/17/2004
Austen Doyle Ekey DEkey68402@aol.com 01/20/2003
Auxier Judith Tickel Need BOUNCED 5/4/13: jtneed@erols.com 01/20/2003
Avery Gina Garrett Scootie@worldnet.att.net  
Autry, Awtry Karla McWilliams invalid email : karla_mcwilliams@ceo.cudenver.edu 02/04/2003
  Woodson Campbell woodyc@ix.netcom.com EMAIL BOUNCING 12/2007 01/31/2003
Ayers Carolyn Mefford-McCombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/04/2003
Ayres Harriet Odom hodom@prodigy.net 01/20/2003