Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Ramelle Bill Gilson billygilson@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Ramey Robert Ramey rramey6012@aol.com 01/28/2003
Ramsey Karen Ballard keballard@excite.com 01/29/2003
  Pamela Gibson pamela@ridgwayco.net 07/09/2005
  Dee Hert deee@sisna.com 12/23/2001
Randall Sara Curtin-Mosher saraiowa@yahoo.com 11/07/1999
  Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
  Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
Randel Enneking Rock3chalk@Yahoo.com 02/15/2003
Randol Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/17/2003
Raney Bill Herweh bill@herweh.com 06/24/2000
Rankin Clarence L. Bergmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: pchsclb@pella.k12.ia.us  
  Kate Ross jkross4@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Rawlings Cheryl Midnight middy2_99@yahoo.com 03/26/2000
Rawlins Melvin R. Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/28/2003
Ray Paul Clark BOUNCED 5/4/13: clarks@huntel.net 06/21/2001
  Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
Raymer Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/28/2003
Rea Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
Ream M. J. Soto mjmtex@juno.com 10/26/1999
Rean Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/23/2003
Real Mark Hoffman hoffman5@msu.edu 02/08/2003
Reasby Janice Dixon jddixon7@aol.com 01/29/2003
  Ann Hanson hansonfarms@gvtel.com 01/28/2003
Reaver Harriet Odom hodom@prodigy.net 01/24/2003
Rector Steve Hols tanager@kdsi.net  
Redding Coni Bowman Conib@aol.com 01/29/2003
Reddish Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
Reed Judith Hardester BOUNCED 5/4/13: judith@sisna.com  
  Don Hughes donhughes@email.msn.com  
  Carol Jones CmusicJ@aol.com 01/28/2003
  Clark Lathrum Clark@LathrumIT.com 06/28/2000
  Nila Morris nilabob@msn.com 02/25/1999
Rees Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 09/12/2009
Reese Joan Longbrake jlgrandma13@columbus.rr.com 01/29/2003
Reeser Sandra Childs jschilds@pacbell.net 01/28/2003
Reeves Maretta Miller dm_miller@att.net 11/19/2007
Regnier Tricia Milota trish_01@msn.com 04/11/2002
Reid Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
  Terry L. Reid songwriter1046@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Reins Mary Reins Hively mlively@hotmail.com  
  Janet Spielman Janet.Spielman@Target.com 01/29/2003
Renaud Mickey VandeKamp micklvk@aol.com 01/28/2003
Renfro Norma Corpening normjerr@sky.net 02/03/2003
Reynolds Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/28/2003
  Lori Frank lorifrank@hotmail.com 08/19/1999
  Paul Freeland BOUNCED 5/4/13: DuskieF@aol.com 03/06/1999
  Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/23/2003
  Pamela Lee pkaylee@verizon.net 06/24/2008
  Glenn McAnarney glennmc@peoplepc.com 02/12/2003
  Linda Hannan Radcliff BOUNCED 5/4/13: Redcliff@2xtreme.net  
Rhoades Charlotte Aten atenc3@aol.com 01/29/2003
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Rhodes Dee Hert deee@sisna.com 12/23/2001
Rhynsburger Judy Baron jbaron@bex.net 08/29/2008
  Ann Swearingen BOUNCED 5/4/13: swando@adiis.net NEED NEW ADDRESS 02/19/2003
Rice Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/05/2003
  Connie Gibbons BOUNCED 5/4/13: connie@afnetinc.com  
  Earl Rice BOUNCED 10/15/15: earlr@worldnetla.net 01/29/2003
  Darrel Salisbury willow703@aol.com 01/30/2003
Richards Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/01/2003
  Audrey Squire Sqrrabbit@aol.com 05/01/2004
  Jane Sutter BOUNCED 5/4/13: jsutter@televar.com 01/31/2003
Richardson Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/27/2003
  Jean Gorzalka gorzalka@wavecom.net 10/02/2002
Riche, Richie Donna Healy GDSKHEALY@aol.com 02/17/2003
  Bret Riche BOUNCED 5/4/13: riche@value.net  
Rickabaugh Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 01/27/2003
  Eugene Hunter ghunter119@aol.com 03/02/2001
  Suzanne Pixley Pix41@aol.com 01/31/2003
  Kay Shipley BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaydoty@hotmail.com 07/25/2000
Riddle Dennis Miller Dennis7449@aol.com  
Ridlen Marlin Galloway BOUNCED 5/4/13: cmgallow@pcpartner.net 02/10/2003
Ridg(e)way Patricia Ridgeway Shearer Prshearer@aol.com 11/04/2007
Ries Joan Longbrake jlgrandma13@columbus.rr.com 01/29/2003
Rijsdijk Steven Terrell steveterrell@starpower.net 02/23/2003
  Mary Thomp MThomp3852@aol.com 01/28/2003
Riley Bill Gilson billygilson@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
  Daniel Riley rileydanielj@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Rinehart Barbara Adams BOUNCED 5/4/13: dbadams@portup.com 01/29/2003
  Gregory A. Dunham dunham.greg@comcast.net 01/27/2003
  Joan Longbrake jlgrandma13@columbus.rr.com 01/29/2003
Ripperger Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 01/29/2003
  David J. Endres dajend@eos.net 01/27/2003
Ritchie Janet Ritchie dritchie@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
  Ron Ritchie ronritchie@verizon.net 04/07/2009
Rittema Brandon Teel bjteel@hotmail.com 01/30/2003
Roach Lois Hendricks invalid email : lhendricks@informatics.net 01/29/2003
Robbins Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
Roberts Robert C. Burke BOUNCED 5/4/13: burke@intplsrv.net  
  Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Sherry Stoffers hurst1st@sbcglobal.net01/30/2003
  Mary YoungPokeymary@AOL.COM 01/29/2002
Robertson Lois Robertson Anniemaud@aol.com 02/01/2003
Robinette Bernice Carter gigglez1@cox.net 05/06/2004
Robinson Diana Gaston BOUNCED 5/4/13: rgaston@bigsky.net 08/28/2002
  Sarah J. King sjkingwriter@geotec.net 01/24/2003
  Gary Martin gmartin758@aol.com 04/11/2001
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Larry Robinson dobro28@AOL.com 01/29/2003
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
Robuck JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/17/2003
Robus Elaine Robus LaneyVB830@cs.com 02/08/2003
Roff Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
  Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
Rogers Jack Hicks BOUNCED 5/4/13: jacjon@sk.sympatico.ca 02/02/2003
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Rokes Burt Van Horn BOUNCED 5/4/13: bvanhorn@trxinc.com 02/11/2003
Roller Jeanette Whelchel sing4u24@hotmail.com 01/28/2003
Rooney Beatrice Shields Lovett blovell@hughes.net 02/23/2009
Roorda Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
Roose David Roose davidncheryl@yahoo.com 05/26/1999
Roozeboom Pamela Baculpo BOUNCED 5/4/13: pam@bigisland.com 11/04/1998
  Christy Vandekieft BOUNCED 5/4/13: dragin@maui.net  
Roper Patricia Greer bg0644@aol.com 02/06/2003
Ropp Marjorie Moore marjorie@iowatelecom.net 01/29/2003
Rose Elaine Deluhery deluhery@netins.net 01/02/2005
  Su Keister generation7@myway.com 06/02/2005
Ross Diana Gaston BOUNCED 5/4/13: rgaston@bigsky.net 08/28/2002
  Gordon Huddleston huddles@in-tch.com 02/02/2003
Rote Sue Thompson thompson@friend.ly.net 01/29/2003
  Nancy Thomson nancy@funnybusiness.com 01/20/2003
Roush Jake Thorn jthorn7376@aol.com 08/31/2007
Rouze John Hanrahan ftmjohn@frontiernet.net 11/26/2004
  Jeff Rouze rendelspratt@yahoo.com 04/02/2010
Rowe Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Rowl Cheryl Midnight middy2_99@yahoo.com 03/26/2000
Rowland P. J. Hodges BOUNCED 5/4/13: bigwayne@preferred.com 02/01/2003
  V. J. Sylvara vjs@msn.com 03/24/2007
Rowley Angela Sarvis bsarvis@zoetrope.com  
Rowlowde Cheryl Midnight middy2_99@yahoo.com 03/26/2000
Royce Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Rozeboom Lies Visser l.kopjes@quicknet.nl 05/10/2010
Rubrecht Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
Ruckman Wilma C. Becker WCB2LAB9101@iowatelecom.net 07/14/2006
Ruggles James Grant BOUNCED 5/4/13: jngrant@c2i2.com 09/06/1999
Rumbaugh Kathie Chambers kath2108@yahoo.com 03/01/2002
Runckle Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Runyan Pamela Lee pkaylee@verizon.net 06/24/2008
Russell Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
  Roger Isenberger Rcm997@aol.com 07/31/2002
  Robert Wayne Russell, Jr. Robb@wildlifepro.net 06/25/2008
  Rosemary Sansom BOUNCED 5/4/13: zillard@mcsi.net 02/10/2003
Rysdam Shelley Cromer BOUNCED 5/4/13: cromer@derbyworks.net 08/11/2001