Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Cade Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
Cadwallader Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Jeanette Stroud jetstroud@yahoo.com 01/09/2006
Calentine Lanah Martilla jbarn53@aol.comBOUNCED 5/4/13: jbarn53@aol.com 09/07/2000
Calkins Linda Caulkins Stegall lstegall@hotmail.com  
Callantine/Callentine Andy Kidd BOUNCED 5/4/13: zigzagandy@webtv.net 02/02/2003
  Julianne Molek jts@mwt.net 02/02/2003
  Lanah Nicholls BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbarn53@aol.com 08/09/2000
Camblin/Camplin Mary McMillan marymcmillan@mindspring.com 02/03/2003
  Jane Sutter BOUNCED 5/4/13: jsutter@televar.com 01/31/2003
Canfield Sandra Childs jschilds@pacbell.net 01/28/2003
Capak Edward Burke eburke@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov 05/07/2002
Caple Nancy Felton BOUNCED 5/4/13: Caplenr@wmconnect.com 07/31/2004
Capper Candace Gravelle invalid email : tealtree@attbi.com 01/26/2003
Card James Grant BOUNCED 5/4/13: jngrant@c2i2.com 09/06/1999
Carle Richard Carle rlcarle@bigfoot.com 02/03/2003
  Shelley Carle-Kilgore skilgore11@aol.com 02/02/2003
Carlisle Kenneth Lemmon Lemken@aol.com 02/03/2003
Carnes T. A. Corinne tcorinne@wmni.net 02/02/2003
Carpenter Nancy Toll nltoll@pressenter.com 02/22/2003
Carr Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 01/30/2003
  Catherine Karr parooney@msn.com 05/29/2002
Carson Peter Shawver shawv@yahoo.com 04/30/2004
Cart Bob Glidden jbgliden@scican.net 06/21/1999
  John Gunsolley JCG001@dental.umaryland.edu 03/05/2001
  Nancy Toll nltoll@pressenter.com 02/12/2003
Carter Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
  Kena Jacobs klj1865@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
  Mike Jacobs jacobsg@u.arizona.edu  
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Case Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
Cassiday Leslie Smith Leslie.Smith@juno.com 02/02/2003
Casteel David Bair davebair@sio.midco.net 05/16/2005
Caswell Riche' Reynolds klr204@yahoo.com 02/02/2003
Cathcart Carole Cathcart Chun kalolachun@hawaii.rr.com 12/11/2003
Caton Kenneth Server serverk@northlink.com 01/26/2003
Caulkins Linda Caulkins Stegall lstegall@hotmail.com  
Cayton Kenneth Server serverk@northlink.com 01/21/2003
Cecil Fred R. Cecil BOUNCED 5/4/13: 110176.2041@compuserve.com  
Cernic Nancy Christensen mebulldogs@ctel.net 02/12/2003
Chadd Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Chaffin Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Chalmer Wendell R. Evans eng@palanisami.com  
Chamberlain Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/03/2003
  Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/30/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/20/2003
Chambers James D. Chambers LChamb1976@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Jennifer Chesnut Jen5233@aol.com 09/17/1999
  Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Constance Diamond mey88xj6@webenet.net 04/08/2004
  Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 01/30/2003
  Rosemary Spaur Tiwari restiwari@gmail.com 08/20/2007
Chance Pat Kiser sjma@raccoon.com 09/27/2003
Cherrie Robin Bills precambrian51@yahoo.com 02/02/2003
Chesnut/Chestnut Jennifer Chesnut Jen5233@aol.com 09/17/1999
  Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 01/30/2003
  Suzanne Pixley Pix41@aol.com 01/31/2003
Chew Suzette Thompson invalid email : ltlvly@mstar2.net 02/03/2003
Chezem, Chezum Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 01/30/2003
Child Irene Frederick Ifrederick01@aol.com 01/30/2003
Childers Amy Plowman Grndmagrunt@Aol.com 02/02/2003
Chrisman Larry Bradshaw gsbradshaw@aol.com 02/22/2003
Church Kaylor Hartley kaylor528@aol.com 02/02/2003
Churchill Gary Martin gmartin758@aol.com 02/03/2003
Clair Marcia Caldwell Rootraker@aol.com 02/27/1999
Clark Nan Baker rabbit12@sbcglobal.net 07/20/2007
  Ginger Britt gingerbr@aol.com 08/25/2002
  Paul Clark BOUNCED 5/4/13: clarks@huntel.net 06/21/2001
  Randy Clark ceddacosco@gmail.com 03/03/2008
  Barbara Freed bbftree@sc.rr.com 04/16/2004
  Darrel Huggins darrelhuggins@hotmail.com 04/10/2001
  Therissa Miller therissam@yahoo.com 08/18/2002
  Karen Potts kpotts46@hotmail.com 02/10/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/27/2003
  Jake Thorn BOUNCED 5/4/13: jthorn@cresswood.com 06/17/2004
  Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
  Snowy Winters snowy@netins.net 11/04/1998
Clarke Jeff and Rhoda Phillips jphillips4@cox.net 06/08/2003
  Riche' Reynolds klr204@yahoo.com 02/03/2003
Clatterbuck Don Wrieth DJWRIETH@AOL.com  
Clemons Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
Cleveland Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/03/2003
Cleveng Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Clifton Kenneth Lemmon Lemken@aol.com 02/02/2003
Cline Trixie Kautzmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: kautzd@redrivernet.com 02/22/2003
Clingan Carol Clingan clingan@comcast.net 05/25/2003
Cloe Sherida Childers BOUNCED 5/4/13: clandigger@netulink.com 04/30/2002
  Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 01/30/2003
Clouse Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
Cloyd Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Clumph Tom Ware tompat_16_2022@yahoo.com 09/04/2002
Cochran Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
Cody Cathleen Cody witsendcody@yahoo.com 02/07/2003
  Doranna Glettig doranna@gbis.com 02/07/2003
  Terry Kneen tkneen@uoregon.edu 02/04/2003
  Leeann Toone lfamhis@yahoo.com 01/29/2005
Coffee/Coffey Sheree Perkowski Cutter1200@cs.com 08/08/2005
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Coffman Barbara I. Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/22/2003
Cog(h)lan Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
  Terry L. Reid songwriter1046@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Colcl(e)asure Pamela Lee pkaylee@verizon.net 06/24/2008
Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
Cole Terry Ortega ortega@netutah.com 05/01/1999
  Amy Plowman Grndmagrunt@Aol.com 02/02/2003
Collier Sue Thomas parkinglotsue@hotmail.com 02/02/2003
Collins David Briggs dbriggs2@earthlink.net  
  R C Collins gcollins@digisys.net 09/06/2002
  Pat Kiser sjma@raccoon.com 09/27/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Coltrane Sharon Wakefield BOUNCED 5/4/13: swkefld@startel.net 02/02/2003
Columbus Tracy Vickory (Lee) Truksluv63@aol.com 01/30/2003
Colwell Linda Hardesty lhard@hotmail.com 10/27/2002
  John K. Maddy JKM4310@worldnet.att.net 02/04/2003
Colyn Sheri Hazelwood mhazelwood1@cfl.rr.com 06/01/2007
  Gay Wilson gayleawilson@att.net 02/02/2003
Comiskey Joannah Evans joannahevans@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Compton Marvel Hall invalid email : mhall@dmreg.infi.net 02/04/2003
Condit Gail Condit-Toulouse gtoulouse@aol.com 02/04/2003
Conklin Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
  Gloria McAlister twm@alaska.net 02/06/2003
Conley Julie Johnson julie3350@yahoo.com 04/01/2000
Conn Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
Conner/Conners Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
  Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
  Tania Porter taniapdx@gmail.com 02/04/2003
Connor Tania Porter taniapdx@gmail.com 02/04/2003
Connett Sue Reddell BOUNCED 5/4/13: siouxsue@alltel.net 01/30/2003
Converse Jim Renfro BOUNCED 5/4/13: jrenfro@planetkc.com 06/04/2002
Conway Phyllis Irish IrishStock@aol.com 02/04/2003
Cook/Cooks Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Snowy Winters snowy@netins.net 11/04/1998
Cooley Marlin Galloway BOUNCED 5/4/13: cmgallow@pcpartner.net 02/10/2003
  Bobbie Reihsen breihsen@hotmail.com 01/23/2003
Coombs Mark Hogan maohogan@aol.com 08/28/2004
Coons Fred Bowers basketnut@earthlink.net 12/14/1998
  Bobbie Coons Mover28@aol.com 08/17/2004
  Carolyn Mefford-McCombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/04/2003
Coop Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
Coolley Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
Cooper David Briggs dbriggs2@earthlink.net  
  John T. Cooper BOUNCED 5/4/13: coopjt@infinet.com  
  Reva Marshall BOUNCED 5/4/13: rmar@pchorizons.com 02/27/2000
Copeland Mona Burrell BOUNCED 5/4/13: burrell02@earthlink.net 05/16/2003
  Ann Hanson hansonfarms@gvtel.com 01/30/2003
Copus Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Core Ginny Core BOUNCED 5/4/13: vcorre@trib.com 03/02/1999
  Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Corney Leona Greene-Walker Flowerchild417@aol.com 02/04/2003
Cornish Alana Bauman sbauman@netnitco.net 02/04/2003
Corsen Nan Baker rabbit@texoma-ok.com - valid? 02/04/2003
Cort David Bock dtbock@bockwall.com  
Cottar Julia Hoskins HoskinsDR@aol.com 02/01/2003
Cotton Joseph B. Cotton cotton149@comcast.net 09/28/2008
Coulter Jane Fitting JEBFitting@aol.com 02/04/2003
Council Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Courson Kim Javorek need new email address 12/27/2010
Courtier Melvin Temple Jr. incomplete email: templetreeiowawebtv.net 01/27/2003
Courtney Charlotte Brookes Exiowa@aol.com 02/20/2002
  Cindy Courtney Dottie4356@aol.com 01/21/2003
Covey Joseph Covey BOUNCED 5/4/13: jnlcovey@netins.net 01/27/2003
Cowan Patrick J. McMahon pjcmtmcm@aol.com 03/05/2006
Cowman Therissa Miller therissam@yahoo.com 08/18/2002
  Gay Wilson gayleawilson@att.net 02/03/2003
Cox Nila Morris nilabob@msn.com 02/25/1999
  Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
Coy Cindy Haase cynhaas@aol.com  
Crandall Joan R. Jones bluemoth@win-4-u.net 02/04/2003
  Anna LeBlanc leblancr@qwest.net 02/04/2003
Craven Lee Anne Warren Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com 01/23/2003
  Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
Crawford Margaret L. LaCombe Eel345@aol.com 02/22/2003
  Reva Marshall rere3446@sbcglobal.net 08/12/2010
Crew Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/04/2003
Crigler Nicki Osborne tubbyrose@aol.com 02/04/2003
Crockett Ronald Broschart rbroschart@earthlink.net 06/06/2001
Cronenberg Rita Reid BOUNCED 5/4/13: rita45cw@echoweb.net 01/28/2003
Cronkhite Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Crook Sarah Elizabeth Bennett BOUNCED 5/4/13: bennyandbeave@netscape.net 04/16/2003
Cross Julie Johnson julie3350@yahoo.com 04/01/2000
Crouch Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Crow Joanne Crow crowct@aol.com 04/22/2001
Crowley Sue Kumler skumler@aol.com 11/11/1998
Croy Judi Winton BOUNCED 5/4/13: jwinton@prodigy.net 08/13/2001
Crozier(s) Wilma C. Becker WCB2LAB9101@iowatelecom.net 07/14/2006
  Ruth E. Blankenbaker BOUNCED 5/4/13: rblanken3@comcast.net 02/04/2003
  Leslee Knecht LKnecht227@aol.com 02/05/2003
  Dot Naumann Randandoll@cs.com 01/27/2003
Crum Cookie Leary cookieleary1@msn.com 06/26/2005
Culbertson Katherine Short klshort@academicplanet.com updated 01/22/2004
Culver Marsha Gottschalk bob_gottschalk@prodigy.net 02/04/2003
Cumming(s) Todd Wilkinson clancomyn@gmail.com 03/24/2010
Cunningham Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
Cuperus Roger Markley r5m8@msn.com 03/01/2003
Current Kenneth Fairhurst jandale@comcast.net 01/30/2003
Curry Janice Dixon jddixon7@aol.com 01/29/2003
  Julia Kelley the42n81@aol.com 10/09/1999
Curtin Sara Curtin-Mosher saraiowa@yahoo.com 11/07/1999
Curtis(s) Pamela Greenwood pamelagreenwood@aol.com 02/05/2003
  Evelyn Hunter BEandKHunter@aol.com 08/18/2000
  Joan Taylor jtaylor068@charter.net 09/13/2008
  Cathy Wies cathy_wies@byu.edu 02/04/2003
Curtsinger Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Cushman Michele Arri MArri1998@aol.com 03/02/2003