Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Babcock Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/25/2003
Bachman Joyce Fesler joycefesler@msn.com 01/23/2003
Bachtell Sherry Kelly sherrykelly@earthlink.net 01/27/2003
Bacus Charolette Kaster ckaster231@aol.com 01/26/2003
Bailey Susan Ludwick KLudw77777@aol.com 02/21/2003
  Nancy Shire BOUNCED 5/4/13: sndshire@bluemarble.net 01/25/2003
Bain Kenneth Lemmon Lemken@aol.com 01/26/2003
Baird Todd Wilkinson clancomyn@gmail.com 03/24/2010
Baker Helen Issel whissel2@email.msn.com 01/25/2003
  Connie Kelsey BOUNCED 5/4/13: Kelsey@ywave.com 03/01/2002
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Baldwin Bette K. Baldwin BOUNCED 5/4/13: bette@famvid.com  
Bale Debbie Gillespie greybeard@centurytel.net 01/15/2000
Ballard Pam Mercer Askin askin2sp@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Janet Spielman Janet.Spielman@Target.com 01/29/2003
  Sharon Wakefield BOUNCED 5/4/13: swkefld@startel.net 01/26/2003
Balzer Joanne Amos JAmos87653@aol.com 01/23/2003
Bandstra David Roose davidncheryl@yahoo.com 05/26/1999
Banks Brenda Zuniga birdzu@aol.com 01/25/2003
Banta Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Barber Linda Breazeale lmgbrea@yahoo.com 01/26/2001
Barendregt Judy Versteeg Fry jvfry@aol.com 01/26/2003
Barentregt Maureen Seskis moseskis@hotmail.com 01/26/2003
Barker Jed W. Heald JedHeald@aol.com 01/25/2003
Barnard Pat Bunyard BOUNCED 5/4/13: bunyard@lightspeed.net 01/25/2003
Barnes Angela Baldwin-Jarvis BOUNCED 5/4/13: angndal@swbell.net 05/03/1999
  Marjorie Carroll mcarroll@privatei.com 01/25/2003
  Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
  Tracy Vickory (Lee) Truksluv63@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Mary Lou Zimmerman kandmlzimm@sbcglobal.net 10/11/2004
Barnhill Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Maureen Seskis moseskis@hotmail.com 01/26/2003
Baron Judy Baron jbaron@bex.net 08/29/2008
  Mickey VandeKamp micklvk@aol.com 01/26/2003
Barratt Marvin Baxendale marvin@surfari.net 01/25/2003
Barrow Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
Bartelma Robert Bartelma BOUNCED 5/4/13: rjbartelma@aol.com 01/29/2003
Barton Nancy Felton BOUNCED 5/4/13: Caplenr@wmconnect.com 07/31/2004
  Susan Gillfillan Sslif@aol.com 07/25/1999
  Charlene Shaw BOUNCED 5/4/13: cshawbbc@gte.net 07/28/2002
Bartram Richard E, Wilson rwilson5@Bellsouth.net 11/23/2003
Bastain, Bastin, Baston Michelle Amsbury mamsbury@earthlink.net 01/25/2003
Bates Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 01/27/2003
Batten Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com 01/23/2003
  Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
  Doris Russell invalid email: grandma168@rjksystems.com 01/09/2005
Baty Marlin Galloway BOUNCED 5/4/13: cmgallow@pcpartner.net 02/10/2003
  Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
Bauer David J. Endres dajend@eos.net 01/25/2003
  Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 01/28/2003
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
  Barbara Trujillo barbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net 10/12/2006
Baughman Mary Booth kenmary@mchsi.com 04/28/2003
Baxter Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Beal Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
Beaman Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
  Mary Lou Zimmerman BOUNCED 5/4/13: zimm@kcnet.com 01/26/2003
Bear Helen Issel whissel2@email.msn.com 01/25/2003
Beaver Sarah Elizabeth Bennett BOUNCED 5/4/13: bennyandbeave@netscape.net 04/16/2003
  John E. Brach jbrach@frontier.net 04/16/2004
  Cindy Courtney Dottie4356@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Kris Snyder Shank familyhunt@live.com 11/19/2008
  Joan Taylor jtaylor068@charter.net 09/13/2008
  Cathy Wies cathy_wies@byu.edu 02/04/2003
Be(e)bout Leslie Beebout-Adams Beebster22@aol.com 09/17/2004
  Sharon Hess sh51@ivillage.com 09/05/2000
Beckman Martha Oskvig moskvig@gmail.com 01/26/2003
Beckwith Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/26/2003
  Linda Hannan Radcliff BOUNCED 5/4/13: Redcliff@2xtreme.net  
Beebe Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Beekhuizen Christy Vandekieft BOUNCED 5/4/13: dragin@maui.net  
Beer Ron Speiser BOUNCED 5/4/13: dspeiser@gci.net 12/02/2002
Beerends Penny Beerends burnout@kdsi.net 01/29/2003
Begrow Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
Beintema Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
Behl Debbie Gillespie greybeard@centurytel.net 01/15/2000
Bell Debbie Gillespie greybeard@centurytel.net 01/15/2000
  Doneva Shepard Donevas@Yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Bellamy John E. Brach jbrach@frontier.net 04/16/2004
  Jeff Faber faberj@molalla.net 02/09/2003
Benge Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
Benn Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 01/26/2003
  Linnie Howell BOUNCED 10/2017: linnie@gbronline.com 01/26/2003
Bennett Dewayne Bennett SQUKNCHCKN@aol.com 01/09/2004
  Carol Derk Burkland carolderk@tds.net 01/26/2003
  Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
Benscoter Barbara Hammer BOUNCED 5/4/13: barbh@brinet.com 02/01/2003
  Tom Hinkleman thinkl1985@aol.com 02/21/2003
  Mary Killian marykillian@netscape.net 09/15/2000
Benson Pat Wynn Meiners a1hawkeye@juno.com 01/27/2003
Berry Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Bertin Mikki Du Chene bagladyann2@mchsi.com 01/25/2003
Bertrand Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Betten Lance Davis lmdavis2250@sbcglobal.net 07/01/2010
Betterton Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
Beukelman Suzi Plooster mplooste@du.edu 01/26/2003
Bevan Carol Nelson-Burns cburns@utnet.utoledo.edu 01/26/2003
Bevans Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
Bevard Floyd (Bud) Bevard budotb@msn.com 05/03/2002
Bevens Viki Steiner vikisteiner@hotmail.com 01/25/2003
Beyer Vickie Beyer vbeyer@iastate.edu 01/28/2003
Bieber Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 12/13/2003
Bilby Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 09/12/2009
Bill Jennifer Chesnut Jen5233@aol.com 09/17/1999
Billups Kenneth Server serverk@northlink.com 01/26/2003
Binegar Frances Cope francescope@att.net 11/11/2008
Bingaman Doran Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: dorand@lisco.net  
  Lynnette Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: stevedd@pionet.net 02/25/1999
  Esther Hess bluemoon_42@hotmail.com  
  Mark Hoffman hoffman5@msu.edu 02/08/2003
Bingham Christine Murcia CMurcia7@aol.com  
  Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/26/2003
Bishop K. Brady graveyardhoppin@aol.com 01/25/2003
  R. C. Collins gcollins@digisys.net 09/06/2002
  Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Larry Robinson dobro28@AOL.com 02/01/2003
Bittenbender Judy Steenhoek dlsjashnv@cox.net 04/17/2004
Bitting Richard Bitting BOUNCED 5/4/13: r.bitting@attbi.com 01/26/2003
Bivans Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Michelle Fenton Schriever michcory@bellsouth.net 03/10/2007
Bivens Leslie Bivens elbee9@aol.com 01/27/2003
Blaase Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 01/26/2003
Black P. J. Hodges BOUNCED 5/4/13: bigwayne@preferred.com 01/26/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Blackman Michael Elliott elliott1701@yahoo.com 01/27/2003
  Pamela Lee pkaylee@verizon.net 06/24/2008
Blackwell Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
Blain/Blaine Sue Reddell BOUNCED 5/4/13: siouxsue@alltel.net 01/26/2003
  Sue Newman Willem Vickstrom suwillem@aol.com 01/26/2003
Blair Jeanne Coolley jschmeichel@msn.com 01/27/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Blom Stephanie Reinier Lia7897@yahoo.com 06/29/2004
Blood Kim Fioravanti Kimbo0930@aol.com 02/09/2003
Bloodsworth Sheri Ellis Goldin roadkinggirl63@yahoo.com 08/21/2010
Board C. Combs Ccombs1984@aol.com 01/26/2003
Boaz Dee Townsend Deesend@aol.com 02/08/2003
Bodie Margaret Lollar mlw551943@aol.com 02/20/2003
Bodyfelt Candice Archer clarcher@worldnet.att.net 01/25/2003
Boertien Hennie Boertien h.boertien@chello.nl 01/27/2003
Boggs Cheryl Roe cheri1332@aol.com 02/02/2002
Bohan Cam Farkas cfarkas@nauticom.net 03/04/2008
Bolton Kenneth Fairhurst jandale@comcast.net 01/26/2003
Bonebrake Brenda Zuniga birdzu@aol.com 01/26/2003
Bonecutter Randy Clark ceddacosco@gmail.com 03/03/2008
Bonifield, Bonnifield Frank Bonifield frankbonifield@yahoo.com 03/07/2003
Bonnett Dennis Miller Dennis7449@aol.com  
  Laurie Parish bookit@sonic.net 01/29/2003
Bonney Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Booth Lois Cleveland lclevela@bellsouth.net 05/03/2000
  Helen Issel whissel2@email.msn.com 01/26/2003
Boothe Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
Borland David Bock dtbock@bockwall.com  
James Borzotra Nicole Borzotra nborz@yahoo.com 09/14/2003
Boston Bobbie Reihsen breihsen@hotmail.com 01/26/2003
Bote Dennis Isenberg D_Isenberg@myway.com 02/04/2003
Boterman Judith Jones judithjones2000@yahoo.com 01/26/2003
Bott Elizabeth Tatum mtii@cowboy.net 01/27/2003
Bouma Judith Bouma BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbouma@rockford.com 10/26/2000
Bouslaugh Joan Engdahl Engdahl6@cs.com 03/21/2003
Bousquet Nancy Bousquet Monk nbmonk@aol.com 09/22/2005
Bowers Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net 02/21/2003
Bowersox Helen Issel whissel2@email.msn.com 01/26/2003
Bowery C. Combs Ccombs1984@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Chris Isley Chris Isley 12/29/2008
  Jeanette Whelchel sing4u24@hotmail.com 01/26/2003
Bowman, Bowsman Jo Wagner wjwagner@grm.net 06/15/2000
Box Don Box elmphotog@aol.com 03/04/2001
Boydston James Quigley jamesq@erols.com 02/11/2003
Boyer Pearle Daugherty geezerfrog@yahoo.com 10/15/2000
Braam Vicki Devine vvdevine@yahoo.com 01/26/2003
Bradley Vonda Rowe headvase1@aol.com 11/10/1998
Bradshaw Larry Bradshaw gsbradshaw@aol.com 02/21/2003
Brady Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 01/26/2003
  Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Braithewaite Teresa Howells howellst@olynet.com 02/21/2003
Brancroft Sherri Slycord sherslyhd58@AOL.com 01/13/2002
Brand Kelly Barnes skma30@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Kendell W. Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 02/15/2004
Brandsma Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
Brause Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/26/2003
  Jackie Oldham jackio@iowatelecom.net 01/24/2003
Brawner Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/26/2003
Breckenridge Robin Bills precambrian51@yahoo.com 02/02/2003
Breeding Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Breen Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 03/28/2003
Brees(e) Connie Davis dconnie17@gmail.com 10/01/2010
  Marilyn Knight BOUNCED 5/4/13: dk7@mail.kans.com 11/04/1998
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
  Ann Swearingen BOUNCED 5/4/13: swando@adiis.net 02/19/2003
  Heathere Willoughby hrwilloughby@msn.com 06/30/2004
Brent John Brent brent_john@tandem.com  
Breuklander Jay Hoogenakker jayhoogen@mchsi.com 01/27/2003
  Claude McMillen MMCMILLEN@SANDISK.COM 08/08/2001
Brewer Eric Anderson ea911@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Terri Main litefoot@pcpartner.net 02/02/2003
Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 05/04/2003
Bricker Sherry Kelly SherryKelly@earthlink.net 01/27/2003
Bridges Joyce Fesler joycefesler@msn.com 01/23/2003
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
  Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 01/26/2003
Briggs Ellen Wyman Farrester redbootz717@windstream.net 02/05/2011
  Terri Main litefoot@pcpartner.net 02/02/2003
Bridgham John Hanrahan ftmjohn@frontiernet.net 11/26/2004
Bristow Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/26/2003
  Dean Bristow dlbone38@msn.com 01/26/2003
  Suzanne Garrett BOUNCED 5/4/13: sasmusgarrett2@cs.com 02/11/2001
Brittin Barbara Freed BOUNCED 5/4/13: bbftree@sc.rr.com 03/27/2006
Brodess Charles E Brodess invalid email : rivrat47@g-mail.com 11/01/2010
Bronaugh Candace Gravelle invalid email : tealtree@attbi.com 01/26/2003
Brooke Karen Lowery BOUNCED 5/4/13: karenrae@onlinemac.com  
Brooks Cathy Larkins CLar780335@aol.com 04/03/2002
  Donald L. Smith milcty1924@softcom.net 01/27/2003
Broschart Ronald Broschart rbroschart@earthlink.net 06/06/2001
Broughton Jane Thompson jtwe@netins.net 02/22/2004
Brous, Brouse Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 01/26/2003
  Rebecca Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/23/2003
Brouwer Jeri Holt jerilynnstitches@yahoo.com 02/05/2008
  Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/13/2003
Brown Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/03/2003
  Gregory A. Dunham dunham.greg@comcast.net 01/27/2003
  Amanda Griggs agriggs00@aol.com 06/11/2001
  Don Hoffer dleeho@aol.com 02/16/2003
  Betty Brown Laes brownlaes@webtv.net 02/09/2003
  Susan Ludwick KLudw77777@aol.com 02/21/2003
  Gary Martin gmartin758@aol.com 02/21/2003
  Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/26/2003
  Phyllis J. Noftsger sillyhp@insightbb.com 07/01/2006
  Mike Scott misan@cox.net 09/02/2003
  Jeanette Stroud jetstroud@yahoo.com 01/09/2006
Browning Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Bruce Dot Naumann Randandoll@cs.com 01/27/2003
Bruere Robin Bills precambrian51@yahoo.com 02/02/2003
Bruggeman Michele Arri MArri1998@aol.com 03/02/2003
  Laura Schroeder ljdbs@worldnet.att.net 01/27/2003
  Robert Arthur Trapp r1946at@aol.com 04/16/2004
Bruinekool Deb Kuehne kuehned@osage.net 01/27/2003
  Tim Nielsen tkn10@msn.com 01/26/2003
  Larry Shirk BOUNCED 5/4/13: amysfolks@hotmail.com 08/02/1999
Brummel Bryan Van Hal FrogmanL@aol.com  
Brundage Philip Metcalf philmet@grm.net 02/17/2003
Brunia Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
Bryan Denice Marcel BOUNCED 5/4/13: d.marcel@worldnet.att.net 06/11/2000
Buchanan Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Buckalew Floyd (Bud) Bevard budotb@msn.com 05/03/2002
Bucklew Sharon D'Anna rfdsad@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Karen Lowery karenrae@onlinemac.com  
  Chuck Swanson cswans@accn.org 04/20/2003
Budiselich Nancy Christensen mebulldogs@iowatelecom.net 11/01/2006
Buehner Ginny Core BOUNCED 5/4/13: vcorre@trib.com 03/02/1999
Buffington David Carstensen carsty2@iw.net 12/11/2003
Bullington Hugh Mottern Ginnihugh@aol.com 01/27/2003
Bumgardner Michelle Amsbury mamsbury@earthlink.net 01/26/2003
Bump, Bumpus Ann Swisher aswishers@yahoo.com 01/27/2003
Bunting Carla Davis Taylor auntieraex2@aol.com 04/17/2000
Bunyard Pat Bunyard BOUNCED 5/4/13: bunyard@lightspeed.net 01/26/2003
Burcalow Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Burch Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/03/2003
  DeAnna Walker redfoxes@sstelco.com 09/21/1999
  Betty Wasson wasson@spot.colorado.edu 12/15/1998
Burd Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Burdess Tom Burdess tburdess@aol.com 01/26/2003
Burk Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
  Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 01/23/2003
Burkhalter Nita Pearce nitapearce@cs.com 10/31/2002
Burkhart Mary Killian marykillian@netscape.net 09/15/2000
Burnett Phyllis Gauss mztiz1@cox.net 01/26/2003
Burnham Frances Cope francescope@att.net 11/11/2008
  Robert Davidson RDavid7129@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Irene Frederick Ifrederick01@aol.com 01/28/2003
Burns Alice Howe BOUNCED 10/14/15: Giffted@Alaweb.com  
  Don Kirkpatrick donkirkpatrick@iname.com 01/29/2003
Burress Chuck Burress BOUNCED 5/4/13: cburress@tcia.net 09/10/2000
Burris Leon Kearns lokearns@marktwain.net 01/26/2003
Burt Jean Burt fmlburt@aol.com 03/20/1999
Burton Joseph Covey BOUNCED 5/4/13: jnlcovey@netins.net 01/27/2003
Bush Eddie Hoover BOUNCED 5/4/13: beeler@lisco.com 01/31/2003
Buske Carole Gerosolimo cgerosolimo@msn.com 01/26/2003
Butler Greta Thompson gt@new.rr.com 01/23/2003
Butterfield Mary Maxwell meping@metc.net 03/18/2003
Buttrey Sheri Buttrey sheributtrey@hotmail.com 01/29/2003
Buwalda Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
Byerlee Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008