IAGenWeb Coordinators Conference

September 14-15, 2017,  Des Moines, Iowa

Return to:
2017 Conference Minutes

Conference Attendees - on site and those who joined in from a Go To Meeting

Name Project(s)
Larry Davis Guest Speaker, Secretary, SAPIC, State Association for the Preservation of Iowa Cemeteries
Lynn McCleary Muscatine, Cedar, Louisa (2017/2018 State Coordinator)
Conni McDaniel Hall Dallas, Henry, Family Group Sheets
Paul Nagy & guest, Jane Nagy Buena Vista, Winnebago, (2017/2018 Assistant State Coordinator)
Karon Velau Warren (2017/2018 Welcome Hostess)
LaVern Velau Hancock
Cindy Booth Maher Cherokee, Johnson, Linn (2017/2018 Welcome Hostess)
Steve Williams Iowa, State Census Project (Technical Support)
Sharon Becker & guest Mat Owens Decatur, Cerro Gordo, Ringgold
Karen De Groote Black Hawk, Butler, Humboldt, Pocahontas
Sue Claman Monroe
Debbie Jorgenson Montgomery
Kris Meyer & guest Merlyn Brown O'Brien, Osceola, Dickinson, Clay, Crawford
Robin Schneiderman & guest Gretchen Walls Des Moines
Joanne Breen Washington
Alvin C Poole & guest Nancy Poole Harrison
Teddy Van Hoosen ACC Jasper
Tammy Mount & guest Terry Mount Grundy
Renee Rimmert Appanoose
Go To Meeting Attendees:
Bruce Kuenen Chickasaw
Jan Bony Boone, Polk, Webster
William Haloupek Tama
Sara Thorson  Little Wright
Kermit Kittleson Black Hawk, Floyd, Mitchell