Dallas County IAGenWeb



"Always be nice to those younger than you, because they are the ones who will be writing about you."

-Cyril Connolly (1903-1974)


  "Be sure to search the IAGenWeb Bios Board as well"

Dallas Co. History, Courts & Legal Profession - Biographies

Who's Who in Dallas County, Iowa, 1940 

Township Biographies

George Barton Ad and Sarah (Fultz) Kinyon/Kenyon
Timothy J. Caldwell Henry Lee Leonard
Phineas M. Casady Creighton Paterson Lightner
George W. Clark Myra Etta Wright and Leonard Logsdon
Arletta Greene Clarke Hon. Charles W. Lyon
Harry F. Copeland John O. McClure
George J. Dugan Anthony M. McColl
Martin Dunn Stewart Pierce Melick
R.M. Fee David Hardman Miller
Daniel T. Foster, M.D. Laura E. Miller, D. O.
John Fox Thomas Daniels Neff
 Benjamin Greene Cole Noel
William Jasper Hadley T.R. North
Almeda Brenton Harpel David J. Pattee
Dr. Kate Stevens Harpel James Monroe Payne
Elizabeth Moor Harrison Richard Platt
George Washington Harrison J.W. Russell
Agnes E. Heightshoe Glen Albert Taylor
James I. Kelly M.G. Thornburg
William Butler Kinnick Blake Willis

Past and Present of Dallas Co.

Dallas IAGenWeb Biograph Board

Click the logo to submit a BIOGRAPHY
(don't forget to cite your source)

Return to the Dallas County Home Page

Copyright © IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.