Dallas County IAGenWeb

Townships & Towns

This page was last updated on

~ Contribute information about Dallas County Townships & Towns

Township & Towns Information

Townships:  Cities & Cemeteries

Dallas County Town Names (Past and Present)

Adams Township Adel Township Beaver Township
Boone Township Colfax Township Dallas Township
Des Moines Township Grant Township Lincoln Township
Linn Township Spring Valley Township Sugar Grove Township
Union Township Van Meter Township Walnut Township
Washington Township

Washington Twp. 1880 Census


Washington Twp. 1880 Census

Return to Dallas County Home Page

Copyright © IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.