IAGenWeb Project
Join our Team!
Orphan Train Riders to Iowa  Orphan Train Riders
~ Agents ~

  Charles Collins Townsend Episcopal Missionary
  Miss Clara B. Comstock The Children's Aid Society
  Miss Ann Laura Hill The Children's Aid Society
  Mr. B.W. Tice  
  Mr. E. Trott  
  Mr. H.D. Clarke  
  Mr. Robert Curran  
  Mr. Charles Frye  
  Mr. J. W. Shields  
  Mr. E. Wright