IAGenWeb Project - Clayton co.

Home

Clayton co. IAGenWeb
Surname Registry

T - U - V - W - Y - Z

Surnames A - B | Surnames C - E | Surnames F - J
Surnames K - O | Surnames P - S

 

Please help to keep this registry up to date - notify the site coordinator of non-working email addresses or if you change your own. Otherwise it's impossible to know if someone changes their email address. Any found to be non-working will be deleted

Surname

Researcher


T

Tangeman Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Tate Emmaly (Fenton) Renshaw fenren03@hotmail.com
Taylor Researcher MADDOXVL@wmconnect.com (08/06)
Tebo Hollis Bliss hbliss@gmail.com (email updated 07/07)
Teeter Sharyl Ferrall sharylferrall@gmail.com (email updated 07/17)
Thein Helen Jennings chjenn1949@gmail.com (email updated 04/14)
Lerene Thein Clinton clintn@alpinecom.net
Thibault Hollis Bliss hbliss@gmail.com (email updated 07/07)
Thies Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Thiese Bill Nelson billinmn@gmail.com (04/10)
Kelly D. Wernette kellywernette@yahoo.com (email updated 12/10)
Allan F.E. Thiese alanmaconga@cox.net
Thoma Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Thompson Joe Thompson f1768182@sio.midco.net (07/07)
Thomsen Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Thovson Marie Markstrom owney@gci.net
Tieke Dan Kuempel dkuempel@aol.com (05/2019)
Researcher BPQ@comcast.net
Timmerman Russell Topel russtopel@milwpc.com (11/08)
Tindell Jim Remy James.Remy@motorola.com
Tinkham Lynn Dielman (email updated 01/07)
Toleschi Kenneth Alan Kamm kkamm@niu.edu
Topel Russell Topel russtopel@milwpc.com (11/08)
Torgelson / Torgelsen Diane Rouane mtwindzz@yahoo.com
Torrey Ann Marie Rock amrock2@jtt.net (07/10)
Townsend Dawn Townsend (11/08)
Towslee / Tousley Steve Rush
Rex Touslee
Tracy Joel Tracy (12/07)
Trescott Barbara Bartels (02/09)
Truesdell / Trewsdell Jim Remy James.Remy@motorola.com
Truman Paula Smith
Trunkey Barbara Bartels (02/09)
LaVeryl Dlouhy Ranae2@aol.com (updated 08/08)
Tucke Trudy Johnson (email updated 08/09)
Tuecke Trudy Johnson (email updated 08/09)
Pam Dannenbring
Tucker Kelly Schmall
Turner (Lula) William Glendening (05/06)
Tyler Louise Shubert


U

Uebelhoer Richard Johnson (08/06)
Uecker Researcher clueless815@aol.com (09/09)
Uecker Roger Lembke roglembke@yahoo.com (email updated 08/06)
Upton Myron Kelleher


V

Vogt Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Volk Cindy Ledema (06/07)
VonBruhl / Von Bruel Donna J. Crow djcrow@netins.net (10/08)


W

Wagner Melanie Wagner Christy (11/11)
Nancy Wagner (01/08)
Ann O'Leary (06/06)
Joy McKorn
Wahls Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Walbridge Char (04/07)
Waldridge Joy McKorn
Walsh Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Waltenbaugh Diane Murach
Walker Judith Board
Walters Tim Kubicek
Arlene Bilotti
Ward Researcher LUVMYPEPSI@aol.com (02/09)
Waterman Todd Ehlers toddehlers@alpinecom.net (06/06)
Bob Kuehn
Watson Researcher kandamas@yahoo.com (05/06)
Webb Louise Hopkins
Weber Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Sharyl Ferrall sharylferrall@gmail.com (email updated 07/17)
Wedeman Louise Hopkins
Wehrkamp Carole Klages Gerosolimo
Weig Brian Boehme nedflanders99@yahoo.com
Weigert Joann Humphrey
Welch Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Lynn Dielman (email updated 01/07)
Welsh Brittney Jo Welsh bwelsh@fouroaks.org (12/2010)
Weller Kelly Schmall
Welter Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Wendt Martha Mensink Oskvig
Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Wenz Cindy Iedema (06/07)
Werkamp Carole Klages Gerosolimo
Wessel Ruth Tucker (email updated 03/09)
West Kim (Palas) Robbins (04/09)
Westbrook Todd Ehlers toddehlers@alpinecom.net (06/06)
Westcott / Wescott Connie Westcott
Weston Carl Martin
White Stephen Glenn White (11/11)
Judith Board (email updated 09/07)
Bruce McAllaster bmcalla@aol.com
Judy Holthaus JHolthaus91@yahoo.com (updated 6/18)
Whitney Doug Whitney (07/09)
Whittle Ann O'Leary (06/06)
Wick Researcher jimzel@alpinecom.net (05/09)
Wiedenmann DeeAnna Allum Granston Ancestry@earthlink.net
Wiethorn Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Dennis Reidel
Carolyn Lillard
Wilker Errin Wiker theolfarmhouse@yahoo.com (2/06)
Wille Marlene Sandberg Hurney
Lois J. Cypert
Willman Jean Bausch
Willruth Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Wilke Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Wilms Audrey Williams Stanaland
Wilson Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com (email updated 05/14)
Ann O'Leary (06/06)
Wiltse Cherie Valentine (03/06)
Joanne D. Fay (email updated 02/09)
Wiltse / Wiltsee / Wilsey Pat McCurdy
Winchel / Winchell Gayle L. Bandt
Wirkler Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Wise Todd Ehlers toddehlers@alpinecom.net (06/06)
Wishart Mary Dean Williamson
Wishheart Mary Dean Williamson
Wistrick Bruce Wistrick (email updated 11/07)
Witte Scott Witte
Wolf Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Wolter Tom Wolter thedeacon@comcast.net
Kenneth Alan Kamm kkamm@niu.edu
Wood Linda Haley Ldahaley@aol.com (08/06)
Woodruff Bob Woodruff
Wooldridge Ken Mason
Wooner Bruce Freeman
Wright Researcher MADDOXVL@wmconnect.com (08/06)
Karen L. Durst
Tom Durst


Y

Yambura Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email updated 07/09)


Z

Zahn John Kohl jwkohl@yahoo.com (01/07)
Brian Zahn
Zanzig Barbara Zanzig
Zapf Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Zarbach / Zarbrock Maria Jean
Zeuch Sally McKenzie
Zieman / Ziemann Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Zimmerman Carl Martin
Heidi Ann Girton
Cheryl (Taylor) Woodle
Traci (Woodle) Houston



Surnames A - B | Surnames C - E | Surnames F - J
Surnames K - O | Surnames P - S


Return to Clayton County Index