IAGenWeb Project - Clayton co.

Home

Clayton co. IAGenWeb
Surname Registry

A - B

Surnames C - E | Surnames F - J
Surnames K - O | Surnames P - S | Surnames T - Z

Please help to keep this registry up to date - notify the site coordinator of non-working email addresses or if you change your own. Otherwise it's impossible to know if someone changes their email address. Any found to be non-working will be deleted.

Surname

Researcher


A

Abbott Kate Foote kate@comm1net.net (02/07)
Abel Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Gary Sheffert sheffstwo@yahoo.com (email updated 05/2010)
Adams Nick Mizaur nmizaur@tgmp5.hbs.edu
Mary E. Lanigan MaryLanigan1942@aol.com
Adler Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com
Adrian Charles Anderson clearbrook14@yahoo.com (email updated 02/2012)
Pat Udelhoven patu@ptialaska.net
Ahlitz / Alitz Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Albrecht Kenneth Alan Kamm kkamm@niu.edu
Alderson Emmaly (Fenton) Renshaw fenren03@hotmail.com
Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Brian Boehme nedflanders99@yahoo.com
Aldrich Carol Horrigan imaagain@hotmail.com
Allen Karin Williams mihearts@yahoo.com (email updated 04/07)
Amman Robert Fenchel fenchelr@gmail.com (06/15)
Andersdtr Kim Tone KimToneM@aol.com
Andresen Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Arndt Researcher noradi@msn.com (12/07)
Ash Deana (Schultz) Wade TiaDeana1@aol.com
Ashliese Linda Colton redhawk905@msn.com (email updated 08/06)
Aukshun Ann Snodgrass dasrtfact@msn.com (03/08)
Aukshien / Aukshun Karin Williams mihearts@yahoo.com (email updated 04/07)
Aulwes Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)


B

Babler / Baebler Gary Babler Gbabler@aol.com
Bachtell Researcher MADDOXVL@wmconnect.com (08/06)
Backman Susan Hultgren Chancellor Suhoo59@yahoo.com
Baily Kathleen Hash KathleenHash@aol.com (03/06)
Baker Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com (email updated 05/14)
Chantal White Chantalwhite@yahoo.com
Ball Jeff Faulstich jefff@pobox.com (07/07)
Baltes John Kohl jwkohl@yahoo.com (01/07)
Barghahn Roger Lembke roglembke@yahoo.com (email updated 08/06)
Barry Barry Buelow bjbuelow@yahoo.com (02/09)
Bass LaVeryl Dlouhy Ranae2@aol.com (updated 08/08)
Bauer Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Beach Linda Haley Ldahaley@aol.com (08/06)
Bear Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com (email updated 05/14)
Beaty Dinah McDonald Dinah702@aol.com (email updated 11/07)
Beck David Beck dcbeck2162@gmail.com (email updated 2/11/22)
Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Erickson lkholli@msn.com
Becker Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)
Gretchen Gretchen.Vannatta@sbcglobal.net (2011)
David Coulter davidcoulter_1999@yahoo.com
Beckman John Beckman Canning jbcanning@gmail.com (05/09)
Beckwith Charles Allan Beckwith Abeck7052@aol.com
Beddow Bruce McAllaster bmcalla@aol.com
Behmer Tom Wolter thedeacon@comcast.net
Behrens Renae (Radloff) Hodgin renaehodgin@juno.com (08/13)
Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Bender Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Benjamin Chris Stanturf classic_67us@yahoo.com
Benjegerdes Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Bente Holly Forgue Forgue@webtv.net
Berens Bart Hamlett bartgrandpa@mchsi.com (09/2016)
Berlin Researcher elefedents@yahoo.com (03/07)
Bernau Jeff Faulstich jefff@pobox.com (07/07)
Bernhard Bev Bernhard bab@neitel.net (email updated 11/08)
Berndt / Behrend Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Berns Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Tom Wolter thedeacon@comcast.net
Bethard Carl Ingwalson cingwalson@cfilaw.com (04/11)
Betz Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Bickford / Bigford Kate Foote kate@comm1net.net (02/07)
Bierbaum DeeAnna Allum Granston Ancestry@earthlink.net
Bigalke Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Bigelow Judy Peterson jp1648@aol.com
Biggs Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Bink Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Binnie Leone Kerr LeoneKerr@aol.com
Birch Diane Birch dianeb8361@yahoo.com (02/12)
Bissell Bart Hamlett bartgrandpa@mchsi.com (09/2016)
Blackwell Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Bloodworth Sarah Brinley slbrinley@gmail.com (07/09)
Chantal White Chantalwhite@yahoo.com
Bluecher Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)
Bluhm Kelly Erickson lkholli@msn.com
Boardman Rowena AtLee rowena742@comcast.net
Boggs Linda Usher llu007@aol.com
Bohonek Bill Nelson billinmn@gmail.com (04/10)
Boles Sharon E. Gaylord segaylord@msn.com
Bolsinger Brittney Jo Welsh bwelsh@fouroaks.org (12/2010)
R.J. Beckett rjbeckett@aol.com
Bonekasel Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Boots Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Borcherding Nathan Lingwall nathanlingwall@yahoo.com (02/12)
Borrett Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com
Boss Donna J. Crow djcrow@netins.net (10/08)
Ray Rodgers b.r.rodgers@cox.net (07/07)
Boyes Todd Ehlers toddehlers@alpinecom.net (06/06)
Boyle (Frank Anthony) George Boyle glboyle9394@sbcglobal.net (04/07)
Boynton LaVeryl Dlouhy Ranae2@aol.com (updated 08/08)
Deana (Schultz) Wade TiaDeana1@aol.com
Braendlin Joy Cera joycera@ymail.com (email updated 07/11)
Brandtman Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Braun Tom Braun TGBraun@nktelco.net
Brandt Susie Grohs Langell2@hotmail.com (11/11)
David Coulter davidcoulter_1999@yahoo.com
Brell Wendy (Brell) Nilson wendynwade@yahoo.com (08/08)
Briggs Marilee Larkey MLarkey@aol.com
Britton Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Broderick Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Brooks Susan Anderson suanders21@gmail.com (04/17)
Brouillet / DeBruitte Jim Remy James.Remy@motorola.com
Brouhard (1920-1930) BK Johnson barbj48@hotmail.com (01/06)
Brown Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com (01/10)
Roger N. Whiting rnwhiting@charter.net
Bruns Linda Mohning dkmohn@midlands.net (09/09)
Bryant Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Buchmiller / Buckmiller Maria Merz badenroots@yahoo.com (04/07)
Buckholz Ann Snodgrass dasrtfact@msn.com (03/08)
Buckmann Lois Ahntholz l.ahntholz@att.net (10/09)
Buker Kathy Hines Kajhntz@gmail.com (updated 06/18)
Bunnell Marilee Larkey MLarkey@aol.com
Bunting Roger Lembke roglembke@yahoo.com (email updated 08/06)
Burckart Cathy Hayden chayden762@gmail.com (04/10/12)
Burke Jill Adami mgobluemom@aol.com
Burlingame Bill Nelson billinmn@gmail.com (04/10)
Butts Barbara Carey barbcarey@msn.com



Surnames C - E | Surnames F - J
Surnames K - O | Surnames P - S | Surnames T - Z

Return to Clayton County Index