Early Schools of Mills County, Iowa
Emerson School

Freshman Class of 1926

Photo courtesy of Christine Eagan

1st Column: Carolyn White, Gladys McGlade, Winifred King, Helen Davis, Gladys Smith, Eleanor Owens, Marjorie Briggs, Bernice Steiner, Elsie Davis, Lucille Collins, Garnet Smith, Mae Smith, Edith Parker, Worley Lang

2nd Column: Eldon Fleming, Ivan Salmons, Helen Lang, Alma Fryer, Avis Ramsey, Carl Edie, Herman Bri?gs, Jesse Ellison, Harry Parker, Dwight Shaw, Gordon Hascal, Ryan Lakin

Return to Emerson School

Return to Schools

Return to Mills County Home

Page updated on December 1, 2014 by Karyn Techau
Copyright IAGenWeb 1996-2013 The submitters & IAGenWeb
Pleaseread the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
~ all of which applies to the complete Mills co. IAGenWeb website. ~