Arlington News Office, Brush Creek/Arlington Fayette Co., Iowa

Fayette County IAGenWeb

Join Our Team


Photo Courtesy of Nancy Espersen


Fayette County Leader

~ ~ ~ *** ~ ~ ~

June 30, 1960



Anna E. Wilson accompanied by Nell Fleming, Mrs. Mary Elder Smith, Mrs. A. J. Fox and Mrs. Martin Timm visited Mrs. E. Stanley Jones at Clayton Thursday afternoon



~ transcribed and contributed by Crystal A. Bingham <>

back to Fayette Home