Arlington News Office, Brush Creek/Arlington Fayette Co., Iowa

Fayette County IAGenWeb

Join Our Team


Photo Courtesy of Nancy Espersen


Fayette County Leader

~ ~ ~ *** ~ ~ ~

September 15, 1949



Mrs. Mary Davis, Mrs. John Kelly, Mrs. A. J. Fox and Mr. and Mrs. M. Lee Hathaway were dinner guests of Mrs. L. C. Smith at Strawberry Point Sunday. 


~ transcribed and contributed by Crystal A. Bingham <>

back to Fayette Home