IAGenWeb Project - Clayton co.

Clayton co. IAGenWeb Surname Registry

A - B

Please help to keep this registry up to date .... notify the site coordinator of bad email addresses or if you change your own.

All email addresses on this page were checked using MailTester.com on 08/01/2017, but it was not possible to verify all as valid or current. Not all email domains allow verification (examples are aol, hotmail, yahoo, gmail & others)

Surname

Researcher


A

Abbott Kate Foote kate@comm1net.net (02/07)
Abel Kristy Wirkler kw1025@hotmail.com
Gary Sheffert
sheffstwo@yahoo.com (email updated 05/2010)
Adams Nick Mizaur nmizaur@tgmp5.hbs.edu
Mary E. Lanigan
MaryLanigan1942@aol.com
Adler Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com
Adrian Charles Anderson clearbrook14@yahoo.com (email updated 02/2012)
Pat Udelhoven
patu@ptialaska.net
Ahlitz / Alitz Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Albrecht Kenneth Alan Kamm kkamm@niu.edu
Alderson Emmaly (Fenton) Renshaw fenren03@hotmail.com
Judy Moyna
jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Brian Boehme
nedflanders99@yahoo.com
Aldrich Carol Horrigan imaagain@hotmail.com
Allen Karin Williams mihearts@yahoo.com (email updated 04/07)
Amman Robert Fenchel fenchelr@gmail.com (06/15)
Amling Michael F. O'Brien onggi@aloha-state.net
Andersdtr Kim Tone KimToneM@aol.com
Andresen Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Arndt Researcher noradi@msn.com (12/07)
Arrett Bill Waters wwaters13@comcast.net
Ash Deana (Schultz) Wade TiaDeana1@aol.com
Ashliese Linda Colton redhawk905@msn.com (email updated 08/06)
Aukshun Ann Snodgrass dasrtfact@msn.com (03/08)
Aukshien / Aukshun Karin Williams mihearts@yahoo.com (email updated 04/07)
Aulwes Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)


B

Babler / Baebler Gary Babler Gbabler@aol.com
Bachtell Researcher MADDOXVL@wmconnect.com (08/06)
Backman Susan Hultgren Chancellor Suhoo59@yahoo.com
Baily Kathleen Hash KathleenHash@aol.com (03/06)
Baker Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com (email updated 05/14)
Chantal White
Chantalwhite@yahoo.com
Ball Jeff Faulstich jefff@pobox.com (07/07)
Baltes John Kohl jwkohl@yahoo.com (01/07)
Barghahn Roger Lembke roglembke@yahoo.com (email updated 08/06)
Barry Barry Buelow bjbuelow@yahoo.com (02/09)
Bass LaVeryl Dlouhy Ranae2@aol.com (updated 08/08)
Bauer Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Beach Linda Haley Ldahaley@aol.com (08/06)
Bear Iris Miller irismm@kc.rr.com (email updated 05/14)
Beaty Dinah McDonald Dinah702@aol.com (email updated 11/07)
Beck Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Erickson lkholli@msn.com
Becker Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)
Gretchen
Gretchen.Vannatta@sbcglobal.net (2011)
David Coulter
davidcoulter_1999@yahoo.com
Beckman John Beckman Canning jbcanning@gmail.com (05/09)
Beckwith Charles Allan Beckwith Abeck7052@aol.com
Beddow Bruce McAllaster bmcalla@aol.com
Behmer Tom Wolter thedeacon@comcast.net
Behrens Renae (Radloff) Hodgin renaehodgin@juno.com (08/13)
Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Bender Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Benjamin Chris Stanturf classic_67us@yahoo.com
Benjegerdes Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Bente Holly Forgue Forgue@webtv.net
Berens Bart Hamlett bartgrandpa@mchsi.com (09/2016)
Berlin Researcher elefedents@yahoo.com (03/07)
Bernau Jeff Faulstich jefff@pobox.com (07/07)
Bernhard Bev Bernhard bab@neitel.net (email updated 11/08)
Berndt / Behrend Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Berns Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Tracy Johnson johnsont92@netins.net (email updated 05/08)
Tom Wolter
thedeacon@comcast.net
Bethard Carl Ingwalson cingwalson@cfilaw.com (04/11)
Betz Donna Sahagian dsahagian@earthlink.net (02/09)
Bickford / Bigford Kate Foote kate@comm1net.net (02/07)
Bierbaum DeeAnna Allum Granston Ancestry@earthlink.net
Bigalke Lori Dunlap loridunlap0803@sbcglobal.net
Bigelow Judy Peterson jp1648@aol.com
Biggs Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Bink Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Binnie Leone Kerr LeoneKerr@aol.com
Birch Diane Birch dianeb8361@yahoo.com (02/12)
Bissell Bart Hamlett bartgrandpa@mchsi.com (09/2016)
Blackwell Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Bloodworth Sarah Brinley slbrinley@gmail.com (07/09)
Chantal White
Chantalwhite@yahoo.com
Bluecher Chad K. Flentje genealogy@flentje.us (email address updated 07/09)
Bluhm Kelly Erickson lkholli@msn.com
Boardman Rowena AtLee rowena742@comcast.net
Boggs Linda Usher llu007@aol.com
Bohonek Bill Nelson billinmn@gmail.com (04/10)
Boles Sharon E. Gaylord segaylord@msn.com
Bolsinger Brittney Jo Welsh bwelsh@fouroaks.org (12/2010)
R.J. Beckett
rjbeckett@aol.com
Bonekasel Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Boots Judy Moyna jmoyna@alpinecom.net
Borcherding Nathan Lingwall nathanlingwall@yahoo.com (02/12)
Borrett Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com
Boss Donna J. Crow djcrow@netins.net (10/08)
Ray Rodgers b.r.rodgers@cox.net (07/07)
Boyes Todd Ehlers toddehlers@alpinecom.net (06/06)
Boyle (Frank Anthony) George Boyle glboyle9394@sbcglobal.net (04/07)
Boynton LaVeryl Dlouhy Ranae2@aol.com (updated 08/08)
Deana (Schultz) Wade
TiaDeana1@aol.com
Braendlin Joy Cera joycera@ymail.com (email updated 07/11)
Brandtman Grace Keir rkeir@hickorytech.net
Braun Tom Braun TGBraun@nktelco.net
Brandt Susie Grohs Langell2@hotmail.com (11/11)
David Coulter
davidcoulter_1999@yahoo.com
Brell Wendy (Brell) Nilson wendynwade@yahoo.com (08/08)
Briggs Marilee Larkey MLarkey@aol.com
Britton Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Broderick Patricia Hamarstrom genealogistgrrl@gmail.com (02/06)
Brooks Susan Anderson suanders21@gmail.com (04/17)
Brouillet / DeBruitte Jim Remy James.Remy@motorola.com
Brouhard (1920-1930) BK Johnson barbj48@hotmail.com (01/06)
Brown Glen Stevenson Lurch234@aol.com (01/10)
Roger N. Whiting
rnwhiting@charter.net
Bruns Linda Mohning dkmohn@midlands.net (09/09)
Bryant Sheila Bryant Gonzales slcg@verizon.net
Buchmiller / Buckmiller Maria Merz badenroots@yahoo.com (04/07)
Buckholz Ann Snodgrass dasrtfact@msn.com (03/08)
Buckmann Lois Ahntholz l.ahntholz@att.net (10/09)
Buker Kathy Hines khines1@qwest.net
Bunnell Marilee Larkey MLarkey@aol.com
Bunting Roger Lembke roglembke@yahoo.com (email updated 08/06)
Burckart Cathy Hayden chayden762@gmail.com (04/10/12)
Burke Jill Adami mgobluemom@aol.com
Burlingame Bill Nelson billinmn@gmail.com (04/10)
Butts Barbara Carey barbcarey@msn.com



Surnames C - E | Surnames F - J
Surnames K - O | Surnames P - S | Surnames T - Z

Return to Clayton County Index