1892 Farmers Directory

of Weldon

The following is a list of Clarke County farmers who received their mail at the Weldon, Decatur County, Iowa, post office. A copy of this directory for the state of Iowa may be found at the State Historical Library in Des Moines.






S.W. Barnett  Jacob Blanchard  James Bower  A. Butcher 
G.A. Battle  G.M. Boggs  F.M. Buckingham  Frank Byerly 
A. Beck  W.F. Bosserman  J. Buckingham   
E. Beck  Wm. Bosserman  Martha Burkett   
H.C. Cashman  A.B. Crist  L.F. Crist  James Fowler 
D.A. Christ  Alice I. Crist  W.A. Crist  Henry Fuller 
T.M. Converse  G.A. Crist  Angeline Fowler  T.B. Jamison 
Wm. Craine  John S. Crist  Geo. Fowler   
T.M. Keeran  H.B. Mathews  H. Mitchell  R.R. Moyer 
Thomas Keeran  James McAllister  J.P. Mitchell  Israel Myers 
N. Key  C. McFarland  J.V. Mitchell   
D.T. Nance  W.H. Neil  S.F. Norton  F.S. Reed  Elias Ritter 
R.T. Neil  J.W. Newell  E.W. Rankin  Q.J. Reed  H.E. Ritter 
J.H. Scritchfield  Wm. Simpson  W.A. Standish  Wm. Stubbs 
J.N. Shawver  A.J. Skidmore  D.D. Stevens  Wm. Swartz 
Chas. Simpson  J.M. Smith  J.F. Stevens   
Jos. Simpson  John Snider  W.H. Stevens   
Mary Simpson  H.G. Snyder  L. Stickler   
C.C. Tabler  J.A. Wade  Geo. Westfall  L.E. Williams 
J.H. Tabler  W.S. Wade  R.A. Westfall  Monroe Williams 
J.B. Thompson  F.C. Wallace  S. Westfall  O.O. Williams 
W.F. Thompson  J.M. Wallace  W.D. Westfall  J.H. Yates 
W.J. Thompson  Sam Wassom  Geo. B. Williams  J.S. Young 
C.H. Wade  Scott Wassom  J.L. Williams  W.E. Young 

Farmers Directory