1892 Farmers Directory

of Leslie

The following is a list of Clarke County farmers who received their mail at the Leslie, Clarke County, Iowa, post office. A copy of this directory for the state of Iowa may be found at the State Historical Library in Des Moines.

Benj. Arnold I.I. Arnold  J. Beeman  Wm. M. Bush 
F.F. Chamberlain  G. Coffey  Sarah Corr  Wm. Corr 
J.M. Elliott  H.G. Ford  William Ford  L.B. Freeman 
M.E. Freeman  W.C. Freeman  G.W. Gardner  G.W. Grew 
John Hughes  C. Johnson  C.L. Johnson  E.N. Lane 
P.F. Lowe  W.S. Luce  Jacob May  P. Mitchell 
S.H. Page  Thomas Pollock  Daniel Reish  J.L. Reish 
Samuel Reish  W.E. Reish  A.B. Seay  J. Shepherd 
A.P. Smith  E.H. Smith  S.M. Thurlow  C.K. Yates 
C.W. Yates  E. Yates  L. Yates   Mary E. Yates
      O. Yates 

Farmers Directory

Knox twp.