1892 Farmers Directory

of Jamison

The following is a list of Clarke County farmers who received their mail at the Jamison, Clarke County, Iowa, post office. A copy of this directory for the state of Iowa may be found at the State Historical Library in Des Moines.

Frank Cellman  W.H. Foster  W.D. Green  B.A. Maytum 
D.E. Clary  Henry Fredrick  Sarah E. Hamilton  Wm. McKnight 
L.D. Edgington  Jacob A. Fry  Asenith Harlan  J.C. Middleswart 
Edward Ferris  John Fry  Valentine Harlin  G.W. Miler 
Wm. Ferris  Wm. Fry  H.J. Kleckner  J.V. Miler 
G.H. Foster  J. E. Green  J.H. Kleckner  Francis Millard 
      J.F. Miller 
      John Musselman 


D.D. Norton  Albert Thompson  C.C. Wallace  Wm. Zepp 
M.C. Peterson S.W. Thompson  G.S. Wallace   
W.B. Shinn  J.S. Troyford  D.J. Wells   
E.O. Smith  J.M. Trumbo  J.F. Wells   
F.A. Smith  A.J. Wallace  Fred Work   

Farmers Directory

Fremont township