A History of the County, its Cities, Towns, &t.,

A Biograpical Directory of its Citizens, War Record of its Vol-
unteers in the late Rebellion, General and Local Statistiecs,
Portaits of Early Settlers and Prominent Men, His-
tory of the Northwest, History of Iowa, Map
of Cedar County, Constitution of the
United States, Miscellancous
Matters, &c.


Western Historical Company
Successors to H. F. Kett & Co., 1878

Biographies Index
Biographical Directory of its Citizens: Page
Cass Township 687
Center Townhip 577
Dayton Township 618
Fairfield Township 711
Farmington Township 673
Fremont Township 703
Gower Township 663
Inland Township 677
Iowa Township 645
Linn Township 715;
Massillon Township 638
Pioneer Township 692
Red Oak Township 666
Rochester Township 722
Springdale Township 652
Springfield Township 633
Springfield Township, Louden Village 727
Sugar Creek Township 719

Page updated October 18, 2013

Return to 1878 History of Cedar County Contents

Return to Cedar Co. IAGenWeb Home Page

Page created August 25, 2013 by Lynn McCleary