IAGenWeb Logo

Iowa Communities and Counties (Past & Present)

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
    Sac County
  • Date Formed: Created in 1851 and organized in 1856
  • Parent County: unorganized (Delaware/Polk)
  • County Seat: Sac City
Town Town Town
AuburnCarnaryonCedar Forks
Coon ValleyEarlyElk Run
FletcherGrant CityHerring
Lake ViewLeotaLytton
McCloyMercerMount Hope
NemahaNew AlbanyNew Munich
PhiloSAC CITYSacton
UlmerWall LakeWheeler's Ranch