IAGenWeb Coordinators Conference

September 14-15, 2017,  Des Moines, Iowa

Return to:
2017 Conference Minutes

Conference Photos

Thank you Karon Velau for taking these great pictures!

Larry Davis
SAPIC Guest Speaker

Lynn McCleary
CC to Muscatine, Cedar & Louisa

Conni McDaniel Hall
CC to Dallas & Henry
Family Group Sheets SP

Paul Nagy
CC to Buena Vista & Winnebago

Jane Nagy
Wife of Paul

Cindy Booth Maher
CC to Cherokee, Johnson & Linn
IAGenWeb Lead WH

Karon Velau
CC to Warren

LaVern Velau
CC to Hancock
Husband of Karon

Sue Claman
CC to Monroe

Steve Williams
CC to Iowa Co. & State Census SP
IAGenWeb Tech Support

Karen De Groote
CC to Black Hawk, Butler
Humboldt & Pocahontas

Sharon R. Becker
CC to Decatur, Cerro Gordo
& Ringgold

Kris Meyer
CC to O'Brien, Osceola, Dickinson
Clay & Crawford

Debbie Jorgenson
CC to Montgomery

Joanne Breen
CC to Washington

Renee Rimmert
CC to Appanoose

Merlyn Brown
Guest of Kris

Robin Schneiderman´┐Ż
CC to Des Moines

Gretchen Walls
Guest of Robin

Alvin C. Poole
CC to Harrison

Nancy Poole
Wife of Alvin

Tammy Mount
CC to Grundy

Terry Mount
Husband of Tammy

Teddy Van Hoosen
ACC to Jasper Co.

Emiley Hickok
Our Gracious Hostess & Chef

Bill Hickok
Our Host & Tech Advisor

Go to Meeting Viewers

Bruce Kuenen, CC to Chickasaw
Jan Bony, CC to Boone, Polk & Webster

William Haloupek
CC to Tama

Saturday Night at the Tavern

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~
Page created Sept. 22, 2017 by Lynn McCleary