Early Schools of Mills County, Iowa

Eureka School #2
Saint Marys Township

Spring 1931
Photo courtesy of Keith Brandt

Back Row, Left to right:
Charles Brandt, Corine Cody, Betty Enselman, Miss Reasoner (teacher), unkown, Betty Brandt, Claude Cody.

Front Row, Left to right:
Alice Brandt, Lloyd Haynie, Anne Brandt, Doris Enselman, Vera Cody, Lyle Cody, Darlene Brandt, Henry Brandt.

Return to Schools

Return to Mills County Home

Page updated on March 1, 2013 by Karyn Techau