USGenWeb Project Linn County Banner IAGenWeb Project


  • Directory of Rural Taxpayers (from 1914 Atlas):
    Bertram Twp., Boulder Twp., Brown Twp., Buffalo Twp., Cedar Twp., Clinton Twp., College Twp., Fairfax Twp., Fayette Twp., Franklin Twp., Grant Twp., Jackson Twp., Linn Twp., Maine Twp., Marion Twp., Monroe Twp., Otter Creek Twp., Putnam Twp., Spring Grove Twp., Washington Twp. 


Join Our 

Contact the Linn County Coordinator

Home | Bios | Birth/Marriage/Death | Cemeteries | Census | Church | Court | Directories | Family Histories | Letters/Journals | Maps | Military | Photos | Resources | Schools | What's New