Anson D. Bicknell

Edwin O. Bradley

Daniel DeGroote and Family (coming soon)

Hon. Parley Finch

Franklin F. French (coming soon)

Frank A. Gotch

Andrew Gullixson

William Ingham (Kossuth County)

Rasmus Jacobsen

Frank H. Lovrien

J. F. Miller (coming soon)

William F. Miller

N. R. Nelson

Chris Ottosen

Don C. Pierson (coming soon)

T. A. Rossing

Andrew Ruse

Patrick Sheldon (coming soon)

Bernice B. Smith (coming soon)

Mary Augusta Safford

Stephen H. Taft (coming soon)

Greenlief B. White (coming soon)

Eli A. Wilder and Family