USGenWeb Logo IAGenWeb Logo


If you would like to help us add more information to this site please contact the County Coordinator.

Your contribution will help our fellow Howard County researchers.

1915 October Term Jurors

District Court Jurors Drawn. The next term of the district court will convene Monday, Oct. 4th, Judge Hobson presiding. Following is the list of petit jurors.

View or Print this Table

Petit Jury

Benson, HowardCresco
Biwer, MikeHoward
Buresh, LouSaratoga
Carroll, J. EmmetNew Oregon
Cook, W. H.Cresco
Davenport, E. L.Cresco
Eaton, AlonzoChester
Eber, JohnAfton
Erger, HenryHoward
Ferkingstad, O. J.Vernon Springs
Fish, W. G.Cresco
Gardner, G.Howard
Johnson, GlenParis
Johnson, GudmanParis
Keefe, Jos.Afton
Kerns, Jas.Jamestown
Kirks, ClarenceJamestown
Larson, RobChester
Lloyd, John R.Forest City
Miller, JoeHoward Center
Patterson, J. R.Cresco
Pecinovsky, AntonNew Oregon
Pecinovsky, J. P.New Oregon
Regan, JohnHoward
Riley, FrankAfton
Roberts, GriffHoward Center
Ryan, MartinCresco
Schnepper, E. G.Cresco
Sebastian, L.Cresco
Shea, J. A.Howard Center
Slifka, JoeChester
Souhrada, JimSaratoga
Steinman, LeslieVernon Springs
Swancut, FrankJamestown
Thomas, GrantAfton
Thranert, W. C.Howard
Tibbals, CurtForest Citv
Unger, Aug.Howard
White, A. G.Paris
Wilcox, EzryOak Dale

This information was extracted from Library of Congress Micro-Film using: Chronicling America, transcribed and prepared for the Web by Bill Waters. This Report was published in the Cresco Plain Dealer Sept. 17, 1915 P-5 C-4