1905 Iowa State Census Register - Dallas County, Iowa
Adams Township Adel Township and/or city of Beaver Township
Boone Township Colfax Township Dallas Township
Dallas Center (city of), Adel Township DeSoto (city of), Van Meter Township Des Moines Township
Dexter (city of). Union Township Grant Township Lincoln Township
Linden (city of), Linn Township Linn Township Minburn (city of), Sugar Grove Township
Perry (city of), Spring Valley Township Redfield (city of), Union Township Spring Valley Township
Sugar Grove Township Union Township Van Meter Township and/or city of
Walnut Township Washington Township Waukee (city of), Walnut Township
Woodward (city of), Des Moines Township

NOTE: This transcription is meant to be a guide only. Every effort has been made to be accurate, but our interpretation maybe different from yours so please remember to check the original.  The USGenWeb Archives provide genealogical and historical data to the general public without fee or charge of any kind.  It is intended that this material not be used in a commercial manner.  Transcribed and submitted by Conni McDaniel Hall, completed April 17, 2012.  Images source: Ancestry.com. 

The above notices must remain when copied or downloaded.

This is only a registry of those living in Dallas County and the post office in which they received their mail from or were living as of January 1905.  Any other information that was written in by the enumerator has been included.  Enumerator(s) was not noted.

 For more information regarding the 1905 Census:

1905 Census Statistics     

   1905 Census News Articles


Dallas County Census Directory   *   Dallas County IAGenWeb Home Page

Copyright © IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.