IAGenWeb Project - Clayton co.

School Index

Elkader Junior College

Additional information about the Junior College is welcome. If you have something to share please contact the Clayton co. IAGenWeb coordinator.



William Witt, Jr., was elected president of the Elkader Junior College Student Council by a vote of the student body.
Other officers elected are: Marvin Meder, vice-president; Marion Bailey, secretary; and Jean Fitzpatrick, treasurer.
The president and vice-president are sophomores, while the other two officers belong to the freshman class.
~contributed by Reid R. Johnson



Return School Index