IAGenWeb Project - Clayton co.

Farmersburg-Wagner Cemetery Association

Unless otherwise credited, the information was compiled and transcribed by Reid R. Johnson for Clayton co. IAGenWeb


At the annual meeting of the Farmersburg and Wagner cemetery association held June 15th the following officers were elected for the ensuing year:
President - Gottlieb Zurcher
Treasurer - Mrs. Henry Vullgraf
Secretary - W. Q. Adams
~Elkader Register & Argus, Thur., 29 June 1911. Farmersburg column.


Return to Cemetery Index