Carroll County IAGenWeb
~ Buck Run Spring Term, 1907 ~
click on images to open full size in a new page**
Nellie Chipman
Buck Run School
District No. 7
Iowa Spring Term, 1907

Presented by Nellie Chipman, Teacher

Directors: N. Neuton, B. Stoolman & J. Stoolman
Ellie Houck, Harvey Moore,
Walter Shuttleworth,
Sophia Houck, Alvina Best,
May Stoolman, Earl Houck.

 Bertha Hidecamp, Chester Moore, Rowetta Fleet, Arthur Shuttleworth, Gladys Houck,
Amelia Helencamp, Maud Stoolman

The photos are poor quality. If you have a copy of this program and willing to make new scans
and send them to me, I will replace these poor quality images.

Return to Schools Table of Contents

Back to Carroll County IAGenWeb Home Page