Visit the Iowa GenWeb Project

Winneshiek County IAGenWeb

1896 January Marriage Licenses
Source: Decorah Republican Feb. 6, 1896 P 4 C 2


this page was last updated on Saturday, 22 August 2020

Licensed to Wed.

Marriage licenses were issued to the following citizens of Winneshiek during January:
C. D. Jones and Melvina Lemon.
P. C. Peterson and Helena Olson.
W. H. Kimball and Anna Larson.
Ole Krosby and Ingeborg Kirkestuen.
M. J. Howe and Tenn Foberg.
Chas. Allen and Elvie M. Townsend.
C. O., Casterton and Amanda Sellman.
R. J. Klove and Theresia Ranken.
William Hanken and Lena Shabley.
Thos. McCormick Jr. and Elizabeth Carolan.
J. H. Reinke and Elizabeth Geling.
T. J. Hegg and Caroline E. Theilich.
Nels Thompson and Rachel Evenson.
Edward Mann and Anna Wiltgen.

Please, contact the County Coordinator to submit additions or corrections.

ThisNThat * Winneshiek IAGenWeb Home

Copyright statement
Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
~all of which applies to the Winneshiek Co. website. ~
this page was last updated on Saturday, 22 August 2020
Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional