Visit the Iowa GenWeb Project

Winneshiek County IAGenWeb

1894 Election Results
Source: Decorah Republican Nov. 15, 1894 P 4 C 3


this page was last updated on Wednesday, 18 November 2020

A List of those elected in each Township, Nov. 6th.

Justices—W. A. Harvey, D. A. Allspaugh.
Constables—L. A. Woolsey, Abe Oxley.
Clerk—J. A. Musser.
Trustee—J. W. Harvey.
Assessor—A. H. Uhley.

Justices—W. W. Carter, H. B. Corlett.
Constables—D. D. Rosa, W. A V. Cahalan.
Clerk—W. F. Cody.
Trustees—Wm. Funk, H. Scheidemantel.
Assessor—Hans H. Dalaker.

Justices—M. A. Cubish, Theo. Huinker.
Constables—Joseph Hylte. John Rothmeyer.
Clerk—P. .T. Huber.
Trustee—Henry Gehling.
Assessor—Theo. Huinker.

Justices—J. G. Krall, J. H. Hoey.
Constables—Michael Kovarik, Chas. Kundt.
Clerk—M. McMahan.
Trustees—Geo. Haas.
Assessor—J. H Hoey.

Justices—G. H. Van Wey, G. J. Cooper.
Constables—L. C. Spaun, Frank Daniels.
Clerk—J. J. Van Wey.
Trustee—Geo. M. Anderson.
Assessor—J. D. Schenck.

Justices—M. J. Nicholson,O. A. Lomen
Constables—Albert Smetling, John Wangsnes.
Clerk—John Hegg.
Trustee—M. J. Nicholson.
Assessor—J. H. Numedahl.

Justices—Jacob Meyer, O. Kapler.
Constables—H. L. Miller, Joseph Kapinos.
Clerk—A. Dostal.
Trustee—M. A. Tupy.
Assessor—J. G. Mashek.

Justices—Frank Boushka, John O. Linde.
Constables—Joseph Ira, Iver Linde.
Clerk—Albert Albertson.
Trustee—Joseph Ira.
Assessor—Frank Jr. Kovarik

Justices—O. C. Carlsburg, C. Jacobson.
Constables—O. A. Berg, James L. Ira.
Clerk—C. Jacobson.
Trustee—G. A. Westby.
Assessor—O. H. Sivesind.

Justices—E. Mather. R. F. Gibson.
Constables—John Bloomfield, Thos. Flemming.
Clerk—T. T. Vick.
Trustee—George Hislop.
Assessor—Nels F. Ramsey.

Clerk—A. T. lstad.
Constable— Narve Foss.
Trustee—P. K Neste.
Assessor—B. O. Bakken.

Justices—AV. H. Klemme, Fred Hoyt.
Constables—E. A, Hoyt, E. A. Bakken.
Clerk—O. J. Linde.
Trustees—S. Pike. Geo. Brinkman.
Assessor—Theo. Gessell.

Justices—Edwin Hover, Samuel Stoskoff.
Constables—Berge Horvey, John Ottesen.
Clerk—Jonas Amundsen.
Trustee—Valentine Barth.
Assessor—Albert G. Christian.

Justices—C. F. McClain, E. O. Ellingson.
Constables—Thos. Gilman, John Langhast.
Clerk—N. A. Olson.
Trustee—Ole P. Olson.
Assessor—Michael Foss.

Justices—Wm. Murdock, Moritz Lange
Constables—Geo. Emery, Fred Lenhart.
Clerk—Henry Elliott.
Trustees—T. Nolan, Andy Corolan.
Assessor—William Muldoon.

Justices—Henry Goocher, F. L. Harris.
Constables—Claude Morton, W. F. Gager.
Clerk—C. C. Brown.
Trustee—H. C. Brown.
Assessor—A. S. Rivers.

Justices J. K. Goldbro, N. N. Larson.
Constables—C. P. Olson, L. N. Larson.
Clerk—Nels Larsen,
Trustee—K. L. Grindeland.
Assessor—John J. Bjerke.

Justices—D. A. Hill, W. B. Van Vleit
Constables—E. Halsey, W. Tillapaugh.
Clerk—H. C. Rowe.
Trustee—C. A. Hiatt.
Assessor—Perry Whitney.

Justices—Z. B. Landin, P. Pfeifer
Constables—Almon W. Jewell, M. E Marsh.
Clerk—W. H. Ward.
Trustee—Clayton E. Rollins.
Assessor—Alvin Rollins.

Justices—P. L., Thayer, Nels Ellingson
Constables—Arthur Yates, Harker Puntney.
Clerk—R. Barnes.
Trustee—Addison Burke.
Assessor—John Jacobsen.

Please, contact the County Coordinator to submit additions or corrections.

ThisNThat * Winneshiek IAGenWeb Home

Copyright statement
Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
~all of which applies to the Winneshiek Co. website. ~
this page was last updated on Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional