Visit the Iowa GenWeb Project

Winneshiek County IAGenWeb

1894 Convention Delagates
Source: Decorah Republican Aug. 30, 1894 P 3 C 1


this page was last updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Delegates to the Congressional Convention. Inasmuch as the delegates to the Congressional Convention to be held at Calmar on the 5th of September were chosen some time ago, we republish the list in order that the appointees may all be on band. The credentials show the following names.

Baley, A. K.
Breckenridge, J.
Brown, C. C.
Burton, L. G.
Cadwell, L. L.
Coffeen, H. L.
Goddard, C. N.
Graham, Thos.
Hegg, John
Jacobson, Abraham
Jewell, P M.
Klemme, W. H.
Lambert, E. S.
Larson, Nels
Linde, OIe
Maltby, C. O.
Masters, H. W.
Meader, Fred
Merrill, M. M.
Riggs, W. K.
Roome, J. S.
Schjeldahl, E. O.
Strayer, V. E.
Summers, Win.
Thompson, O. P.
Void, E. O.
Wennis, O. L.

Please, contact the County Coordinator to submit additions or corrections.

ThisNThat * Winneshiek IAGenWeb Home

Copyright statement
Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
~all of which applies to the Winneshiek Co. website. ~
this page was last updated on Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional