Visit the Iowa GenWeb Project

Winneshiek County IAGenWeb

1893 Petit Jurors
November Term

Source: Decorah Republican Oct. 19, 1893 P 4 C 3


this page was last updated on Monday, 30 November 2020

Petit Jurors for Nov. Term, 1893.
Following is an official copy of the list of persons drawn to serve as petit jurors for the District Court in this county commencing Nov. 20th, 1893-

Allen, IrwinBloomfield
Blomerader, D.Lincoln
Budahl, M.Canoe
Chisel, JohnWashington
Curran, JamesGlenwood
Dyrland, A. J.Madison
Gulbro, J. K.Highland
Hurley, JohnWashington
Istad, AndrewMadison
Jensen, PeterDecorah
Jirak, W. A.Jackson
Johnson, Hans I.Pleasant
Johnson, JohnFrankville
Kallevang, J. O.Glenwood
Kratz, TheoboldLincoln
Lennon, C. B.Decorah
Linde, OleLincoln
Lubke, T.Decorah
Moen, John A.Glenwood
Moeser, JosephWashington
Nelson, NelsHighland
O'Brien, LukeBluffton
Olson, A. H.Glenwood
Olson, CrisJackson
Parker, E E.Decorah
Pfister, Geo. A.Highland
Phillips, MartinCalmar
Powers, T. R.Decorah
Tuma, MikeCalmar
Tyne, JohnBluffton

Please, contact the County Coordinator to submit additions or corrections.

ThisNThat * Winneshiek IAGenWeb Home

Copyright statement
Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
~all of which applies to the Winneshiek Co. website. ~
this page was last updated on Monday, 30 November 2020
Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional