4-H Hall of Fame-Osceola County

The Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame was established in 2002 as 4-H celebrated
100 years of a program dedicated to teaching youth life skills.
During those 100 years, it became evident that one of the
essential elements of the 4-H program was the caring adults who
were committed to the program.

Inductees into the Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame represent the many people
in Iowa who have contributed countless hours to the 4-H program.
They work tirelessly to see that Iowa's youth have a great
learning experience in a safe and fun environment. These adults
have modeled volunteerism, community service, integrity, and
leadership to Iowa’s youth. Their legacy is the young people they
have mentored who will in turn support the continuation of a 4-H
program that builds Iowa's leaders.

2022 Dr.Daniel Berkland

2020 Katie Rick

2019 Roxanne Hayenga

2018 Deb Kosters

2017 Loretta Berkland

2002 Charlie and Leona Eggink

Osceola County Iowa Genealogy - The IAGenWeb Project