USGenWeb  Surname
Register
IAGenWeb


Note: Please notify me of changes in your email address. Dead links will be removed.

>
Your SURNAME here! Your contact information here! 
ALBRIGHT Alan Albright, albrigap@hotmail.com 
ALDINGER David Aldinger, david@aldinger.com
ANDERSON John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
Joan Lajoie, lajoie@bresnan.net
AYERS Kerry Henderson, kerrysccpl@aol.com
BACHE Renae Burgess Linn, mominator59@hotmail.com
I am researching and found my Bache family Edward W Bache wife Addie N, son Willey Bache and Fred Selley Bache, dau Addie E Bache lived in Floyd O'Brien co, pre 1880-1895 Census, I know they moved to Eye Brow, Saskatchewan, Canada bfr 1900. The Civil War Record's and profiles verified this stating Edward was living with his son Fred S in EyeBrow, Saskatchewan. Fred S and his family came to Montana in 1914 through the Sweetgrass County, Montana and settled in Libby, Lincoln, Montana. Fred and his family are all buried there in the Libby Cemetery.
BARNES Darlene Garrity, deegee1137@cox.net
BARRICK Kathy Gilbert, gilbert4@rcn.com
BARRY Colleen Boose, colleenboose@gmail.com
Theodore W. Shepard, tedmar682@comcast.net
BARTHOLOMEW Judy Olson, jolson@rea-alp.com
BAZELEY Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
BEEBE blackgoldfrank@earthlink.net - William Wallace & son, Frank Wallace & grandaughter, Beulah Eileen
BENBOW Nancy Wilson, wilsonna@sonic.net 
BERTELSEN Kristin Frish, kfrish@yahoo.com 
BIERHAUS Deborah , cdgammack@hotmail.com
BILSLAND Joel Foley, joelfoley@cox.net
Jim Bilsand,jbilsland@aol.com 
BINGENHEIMER Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com 
BLOXHAM Mark W. Cassidy, mwcassidy@sbcglobal.net
BOBZIN Linda Olsen, olsenlgb@aol.com
BORDERS Deborah , cdgammack@hotmail.com
BOWES Tom Mann, tom.mann1@comcast.net
My great great grandfather was George E. BOWES. According to what information I can find on him, he was the first blacksmith in the O'Brien County area. He was married to Mary Jane Bowes. They are buried in Silver Lake Cemetery in Clay County.
BOWMAN Bernie, huntline@aol.com
BRAZZELL Roberta Brazzell Moody, brazzell@postoffice.worldnet.att.net 
BREYFOGLE Dan Breyfogle, dan@breyfogle.com
I would be happy to help anyone needing further information on the Breyfogle surname.
I have been researching this surname for nearly 30 years and publish my work at www.breyfogle.com
(follow the family history link).
BROCK Doris Blackburn Morley, ddacres@directcon.net
Given names are George Gye and Walter Raleigh. Time frame is 1870-1950.
BROWN Kelly Atwood, akatwood10@comcast.net
Lorraine Howerton, howerton@telusplanet.net
Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
BURKE Shawn Harkin, csharkin@hotmail.com
BUTLER Fayette Butler, engert@hickorytech.net
Sandy Pardun, sandypardun@yahoo.com
CALLENIUS Daryl Callenius, callenius@navix.net
CAMERY Jan Camery Pientok, pientokj@aol.com
CARROLL Mary Lipsett, mlipsett@rtcol.com
CASSIDY Mark W. Cassidy, mwcassidy@sbcglobal.net
CHALLAND Nicki Flinders, nickiflinders@hotmail.com
CHAPIN grmyers@iowatelecom.net
CHRISMAN Brad Chrisman, bradchrisman4@gmail.com
Great Great Grandson of David Chrisman
CHRISTIANY Jennifer Schaefer, Jenschaef1@aol.com
CLARK Kathy Soard, kksoard@yahoo.com
COLBURN John Branyan, jbranyan@comcast.net
COLEMAN Patrick L. Burke, plburke@pacbell.net
CONKLIN Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
CONNER Gary Welch, welch_gen@yahoo.com
CREAMER Doris Blackburn Morley, ddacres@directcon.net
CRESAP John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
DAU Kristen Watts, ckwatts@ncn.net
DEFOREST Nancy Wilson, wilsonna@sonic.net 
DEK Nicki Flinders, nickiflinders@hotmail.com
DIBBERN Timothy E. Peterman, TEPeter100@aol.com
DICK Russell Dick, russelldick@verizon.net
DIGEL Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
DILLMAN John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.et
DIXSON Ann Brown, abrown@safelink.net
DODGE Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
DOLING Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
DOPKIN John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
DREESSEN Janet Clawson, jmclaw221@gmail.com
EAGER grmyers@iowatelecom.net
EBNER Gene Ebner, gmebn@cableone.net
EDWARDS Leon O. Kearns, lokearns@marktwain.net
ELISEN (EILESTAN) Cidney Engberg, Eng110@aol.com
ELLIOTT Kathy Gilbert, gilbert4@rcn.com
ELSPERMAN Bonnie Walsh, hslawblm@yahoo.com
ERDMAN Dennis Steuck, steuck_d@firn.edu
ERDMIER Sue Charles, suevince@harborside.com
ERICHSEN Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
EVANS Michael Singer, msinger@qnet.com
FAIRLEY Joel Foley, joelfoley@cox.net
FALOON Bonnie Walsh, hslawblm@yahoo.com
FARNSWORTH Theodore W. Shepard, tedmar682@comcast.net
FICK Norman Hjelmeland,hjelhawks@aol.com
FLINDERS Nicki Flinders, nickiflinders@hotmail.com
FRANCIS Patrick L. Burke , plburke@pacbell.net
FOLEY Joel Foley, joelfoley@cox.net
FOOTE Druzell Dee Foote, Grandson of A. K. Foote & C. E. Hakeman, deengin@pacbell.net
FRASER Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
GASOWAY Kerry Henderson , kerrysccpl@aol.com
GEBERT Kristen Watts, ckwatts@ncn.net
GEISTER Doug Becker, n5vuo1@gmail.com
GETTING Jeanette Getting, jagetti@aol.com
GIERTZ Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
GILLGASCH ranash@mchsi.com Gillgasch, Charles Rudolph (1865-?) - Liberty Township
GIVENS Doris Blackburn Morley, ddacres@directcon.net
GOETTSCH, GOTCH, GOTTSCH Bill Gottsch, billgottsch@cox.net
GRANT ranash@mchsi.com Grant, Eugene (1879-?) - Waterman and Liberty Townships
GRAPES grmyers@iowatelecom.net
GRAVENHORSE John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
GRAVES Darlene Garrity, deegee1137@cox.net
GUENTHER Norman Hjelmeland,hjelhawks@aol.com
GUSE Kurt Webber,kawyh1@yahoo.com
HAAS Alan Albright, albrigap@hotmail.com
HADDEN Anne Sears, ASears720@aol.com
HAGEDORN Dale Wilken, Wilkend@aol.com
HAKEMAN Druzell Dee Foote, Grandson of A. K. Foote & C. E. Hakeman, deengin@pacbell.net
HALL Sandy Daltrey, hotspurs@gwtc.net
HARKIN Shawn Harkin,csharkin@hotmail.com
HARTOG Gert Groenendijk,gert.groenendijk@wxs.nl
HAZELTON Fay Whitton, whittonii@aol.com
HEDDINGER Debbie Beddow, debbeddow@hotmail.com 
HEILIGER Jim Bilsand, jbilsland@aol.com 
HEIN Norman Hjelmeland, hjelhawks@aol.com
HENDERSON Kerry Henderson ,kerrysccpl@aol.com 
HICKEY Don Harrington, harrington2@earthlink.net
HILL Donna McNamara, oklahomatumbleweed@yahoo.com
HILLIKER Donna McNamara, oklahomatumbleweed@yahoo.com
HINGTGEN Gene Ebner, gmebn@cableone.net
HINSCH  Jim Bilslandjbilsland@aol.com
HIRT  Norman Hjelmelandhjelhawks@aol.com
HOLS Steve and Harmony Hols, tanager@kdsi.net
HOPER Troy S. Hoper, HoperFamily@yahoo.com and HoperFamily@aol.com
HOPFE Lorraine Howerton, howerton@telusplanet.net
HOPKINS Kelly Atwood, akatwood10@comcast.net
HORSTMANN Kristen Watts, ckwatts@ncn.net
HOXIE Bruce Richardson, bhr@charter.net
HULSING Gene Ebner, gmebn@cableone.net
HUMPHREY Karen Kimball, klkimball@aol.com
HURD Nancy Wilson, wilsonna@sonic.net 
HUTCHINS Keith Cunday, kcunday@linkline.com 
ISLEY Sherry Isley, jlisli@gmail.com
JANSEN Gary Welch, welch_gen@yahoo.com
JIPP Norman Hjelmeland, hjelhawks@aol.com
JOHNSON John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
JONES Brendon Duffy, irishboy74@hotmail.com
Cheri Daniels-Lee, cherrylee14@hotmail.com
KAISER Stacey Smith, staceyjo@netins.net
KEARNEY Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
KELLEY Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
KELSO Charles Steck, ckskc@one-eleven.net
KIELHORN Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
KLEINHEKSEL Wendy Klager, Wendysk@aol.com
I am researching the Kleinheksel family. When they first moved to Iowa in the 1880's, they lived in the Hospers area. Some descendents still live in the area. My part of the family are now in Minnesota.
KNEEN Terry Kneen, tkneen@oregon.uoregon.edu
KOPPEN Jeanette Getting, jagetti@aol.com
KRUEGER Cathy Nelson, cathylsagebiel@earthlink.net
KRUSE Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
KUPPER John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
LAKE Kathy Soard, kksoard@yahoo.com
LARSON Ginny Perciante, ginnyperc@comcast.net - Ole 1892-1972 & Gerda & family; Edon LeRoy 1921-1969; Eric
LEMKE Kristen Watts, ckwatts@ncn.net
LUCKINBILL grmyers@iowatelecom.net
LUSTFELD Norann Lustfield , norannl@sbcglobal.net
LUSTFIELD Kristen Watts, ckwatts@ncn.net
LYMAN Sherry Isley, jlisli@longlines.com
LYONS Lola Tustison, lrtusti@yahoo.com, specifically looking for Jacob and Rueben Lyons, dob 1816 and 1818 respectively.
MAHLER Poul Mahler p.mahler@webspeed.dk
MANGELS  Norman Hjelmeland,hjelhawks@aol.com
MARONDA Sandy Pardun, sandypardun@yahoo.com
MARQUARDT Kurt Webber,kawyh1@yahoo.com
MASTBERGEN Jim Bilsland, jbilsland@aol.com
MCCAULEY Kerry Henderson , kerrysccpl@aol.com
MCCLAIN Charles Steck, ckskc@one-eleven.net
MCCORMACK Sharon Webb, sharonawebb@bellsouth.net
MCCRACKEN Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
MCCULLOW nancywesty@aol.com
MCDANIEL Sylvia E. Wilkinson, sylviaewilkinson@yahoo.com
MCDONALD Dorothy, dmccoy@wisper-wireless.com
MCKEEVER Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
MCKELLIP Doris Blackburn Morley, ddacres@directcon.net
MCKENNA Shawn Harkin,csharkin@hotmail.com
MCKINNEY Lorraine Howerton, howerton@telusplanet.net
MCNARY kjcallanan@torchlake.com 
MEALMAN Fayette Butler, engert@hickorytech.net
MEIER Janet Clawson, rclawson@byu.net
MEISKE  Norman Hjelmeland,hjelhawks@aol.com
MELTVEDT Lorraine Meltvedt Brice, LBBlay@aol.com
MENNIG  cmurcia7@aol.com
MEYN Jim Bilslandjbilsland@aol.com
MILLER Darcy Schultz, darcys@iowatelecom.net
MILLS Ann Borgers, ann@ipnos.it
MORANDA, MORONDA Sandy Pardun, sandypardun@yahoo.com
MORRIS Sharon Morris Leimenstoll, leimenstoll@buckeye-express.com
MORY Jim Bilsland, jbilsland@aol.com
MULLIGAN Dorothy, dmccoy@wisper-wireless.com
MYERS Kati Lyon, gklyon1@msn.com
NASH Diane Olson djolson_2000@yahoo.com
grmyers@iowatelecom.net
NEAT Sandy Pardun, sandypardun@yahoo.com 
NEGLEY Nicki Fowler, Nickirae11@aol.com
NELSON John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
Cidney Engberg, ENG110@aol.com
NICHOLS Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
NICODEMUS Donna Webb, donnawebb@yahoo.com
NOOMEN Henk Schuring, henk@schuring.co.za, See note on SCHURING
OBER April Ober, obiex2@gmail.com
OLINGER Shawn Harkin, csharkin@hotmail.com
OLIVER Norma House, Houseno@aol.com
OSTROM Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
OTTZEN Janet Clawson, rclawson@byu.net
PARRISH John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
PEKELDER Henk Schuring, henk@schuring.co.za, See note on SCHURING
PETERSEN Cidney Engberg, Eng110@aol.com 
PINGEL Carolyn Drake, dougdrake@prodigy.net
PIPPINGER Jeanette Getting, jagetti@aol.com
POOL Chris Anglim, chrisanglim@yahoo.com
PORTER Craig Ramsey, ccramz@geologist.com
POWERS Colleen Boose, colleenboose@gmail.com
PROEHL Helen Baumgartel, baumgartelmh@comcast.net
PROPER Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com
PURHMANN Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
RALSTON (ROLSTON) Gordon Rolston , grolston@earthlink
RAMSEY Craig Ramsey, ccramz@geologist.com
RAY Dale Wilken, Wilkend@aol.com
Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com 
RECKNAGEL Fay Whitton, whittonii@aol.com
REED Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com 
REIMERS Ginny Perciante, ginnyperc@comcast.net - Oscar W. 1896-1974; Bettie 1896-1968; Elvera
REINTS Sandy Daltrey, hotspurs@gwtc.net
REISINGER Ronald Reisinger, marron57@earthlink.net 
REMBE Doug Becker, n5vuo1@gmail.com
REMMERDE Venita Cullum, sumpin@oregontrail.net
RIDPATH Timothy E. Peterman, TEPeter100@aol.com
RILEY Dave Kearney, Kearneyd@erols.com
RINGLING John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
ROBBINS grmyers@iowatelecom.net
ROBINSON charlenerobinson@excite.com - According to the Robinson family bible, the Joseph Emerson Robinson family is the "R" in Primghar. It is an acrostic of the founding families names. He married Frances "Fanny" Amelia Bysom. I have lots more information. Please contact me. Charlene Stephens Robinson
ROHLF Sandra Schroder Tennyson, lnstennyson@worldnet.att.net 
ROHLIN John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
ROSENBOOM Sandy Daltrey, hotspurs@gwtc.net
ROWENHORST Doug Rowenhorst, desertw@earthlink.net
ROWLAND April Ober, obiex2@gmail.com
RUSSELL John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
SCHALLAU Joe Schallan, jbsphx@cox.net
SCHANNON Anne Sears, ASears720@aol.com
SCHNEEKLOTH Ginny Perciante, ginnyperc@comcast.net - Emma
SCHRODER Sandra Schroder Tennyson, lnstennyson@worldnet.att.net
SCHULTZE Brendon Duffy, irishboy74@hotmail.com
SEE Carol Browning, lotsadogshere@hotmail.com
SHEPARD Colleen Boose, colleenboose@gmail.com
Theodore W. Shepard, tedmar682@comcast.net
SHINSKI Doris Blackburn Morley, ddacres@directcon.net
SHRENK Bonnie Walsh, hslawblm@yahoo.com 
SIEH Harlan Woolworth, stny@cableone.net
SIEMZGLUSZ Helen Baumgartel, baumgartelmh@comcast.net
SIMPSON John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
SLACK Judy Olson, jolson@rea-alp.com
SMITH Fayette Butler, engert@hickorytech.net
blackgoldfrank@earthlink.net - Levi J & daughter, Mary Virginia
SNIDER Druzell Dee Foote, Grandson of A. K. Foote & C. E. Hakeman, deengin@pacbell.net
SORGENFREI Kristin Frish, kfrish@yahoo.com 
SPENCER Darlene Garrity, deegee1137@cox.net
STEUCK Dennis Steuck, steuck_d@firn.edu
Kerry Henderson , kerrysccpl@aol.com
Kurt Webber,kawyh1@yahoo.com
STOAKS Brendon Duffy, irishboy74@hotmail.com
STOLLEY Cathy Gordon, mbezion@interaccess.com
STONE John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net
STONEBURGH kjcallanan@torchlake.com
STORM Kurt Webber,kawyh1@yahoo.com
STOVER Judi Wiltjer, j.wiltjer@wavecable.com
STREUFERT Dale Streufert, rhondale65ss@gmail.com
August and Maggie Streufert were my great grandparents who farmed northeast of Sutherland.
SULLIVAN Joan Lajoie, lajoie@bresnan.net
SUMP Carolyn Drake, dougdrake@prodigy.net
SUTTER Lisa Langlitz, lisa_langlitz@yahoo.com
SWEENEY Don Harrington, harrington2@earthlink.net
Nicki Flinders, nickiflinders@hotmail.com
TERRY Patsy Wood, wkpw@prtel.com
TESCH Linda Olsen, olsenlgb@aol.com
THOMAS Dale Wilken, Wilkend@aol.com
John Stewart, johns2rt@charter.net 
THOMPSON Arlene Crawford, acjc629@aol.com
THROCKMORTON Kerry Henderson, kerrysccpl@aol.com
TOMKINS Judy Olson, jolson@rea-alp.com
TRIPLETT Nicki Flinders, nickiflinders@hotmail.com
TROUTMAN Agnes Donnelly, adonn4life@aol.com 
ULLMAN Bonnie Walsh, hslawblm@yahoo.com
UNTIEDT Norman Hjelmeland,hjelhawks@aol.com
VAN ALLEN Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com
VANCE Eunice (Vance) Spackman, eunice@wyo2u.com
WARNKE Janet Clawson, rclawson@byu.net
WATTS Brenton C. Wood, bcwood@hotmail.com 
WEAN Cheri Daniels-Lee, cherrylee14@hotmail.com
WEBBER Kurt Webber,kawyh1@yahoo.com
WEIST Earl Schenck, earlpnp@msn.com
WELCH Dale Wilken, Wilkend@aol.com
WELLS Dale Wilken, Wilkend@aol.com
WHITTON Philip R. Freimann, freimann@bellsouth.net
WIEKAMP Ronald Reisinger, marron57@earthlink.net 
WILKINS John Branyan, jbranyan@comcast.net
WILKINSON Nicki Fowler, Nickirae11@aol.com
Sylvia E. Wilkinson, sylviaewilkinson@yahoo.com
WILLS Darcy Schultz, darcys@iowatelecom.net
WOHLENBERG Sandra Schroder Tennyson, lnstennyson@worldnet.att.net 
WOLTERSDORF Darcy Schultz, darcys@iowatelecom.net
WRIGHT Jeff Wright, jwright3185@aol.com
YARRINGTON Sharon Morris Leimenstoll, leimenstoll@buckeye-express.com
YOUNG Reuben Wood & daughter, Inez Charlotte. blackgoldfrank@earthlink.net
ZABEL Cathy Nelson, cathylsagebiel@earthlink.net
ZORNIG Janet Clawson, rclawson@byu.net



O'Brien County Iowa Genealogy - The IAGenWeb Project